أفضل 10 روبوتات دردشة للفنادق في عام 2024

Author img Jordan Hollander
| آخر تحديث
25 مراجعة المنتجات
1451 مسح الفندقة
لقد قمنا باستبيان 1451 أصحاب الفنادق في أكثر من 79 دولة لفهم أفضل موردي روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق، إلى جانب كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لشراء روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق المناسب لفندقك (بما في ذلك دليل 2024 روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق الخاص بنا). نقوم أيضًا بتجميع بيانات معايير القرار الرئيسية بما في ذلك توفر التكامل والنظام البيئي الشريك وتوصيات الخبراء والمزيد (تعرف على المزيد حول منهجية التصنيف الخاصة بـ HTR ).
Get recommendation Image
أداة مجانية
دعونا نجد الحق روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق لك
أخبرنا عن موقع فندقك وعدد الغرف وعمليات التكامل والمتطلبات وسنرسل قائمة مخصصة مجانية بالموردين الموصى بهم.
دليل مفصل
ما هو فندق Chatbot؟
يبحث أصحاب الفنادق في كل مكان عن حل لأتمتة استفسارات الضيوف المتكررة. توفر Chatbots المرونة اللازمة لتنفيذ مراسلة الضيوف وتحرير موظفيك من خلال الاستفادة من الذكاء الاصطناعي والتعلم الآلي. لدى Chatbots الكثير من الاستخدامات في صناعة الضيافة من خلال زيادة الإيرادات في عملية الحجز وتقديم تجارب أفضل للعملاء من خلال خدمات الكونسيرج. يتم أيضًا استخدام Chatbots في مراكز الاتصال لتوفير دعم أفضل للعملاء في الوقت الفعلي باستخدام تقنيات chatbot.
Finding the right روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق solution for your hotel depends on several variables ranging from user experience and pricing to functionality and support. This guide is designed to help you identify the best روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق vendors, questions to ask on demos, read unbiased reviews from similar hoteliers and so much more.
روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق قائمة البائع
لكل عقار خصائص واحتياجات وتفضيلات وميزانيات مختلفة. استخدم الفلاتر أدناه لتحليل آلاف المراجعات على الفور للعثور على أفضل ما يناسب فندقك.

الأعلى تقييماً حسب نوع الفندق

الأفضل لفندقك

No matching results


No matching results


صنف حسب
  • ملائمة مميزة: يُظهر الفرز الافتراضي أولاً الموردين الذين يتطلعون بنشاط إلى التواصل مع الفنادق في منطقتك، ثم بشكل ثانوي حسب الأعضاء المميزين ونقاط HT.
  • نقاط حزب التحرير: تعتبر Hotel Tech Score تصنيفًا مركبًا يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم ، ودعم العملاء ، ومراجعات المستخدمين ، وتوصيات الخبراء ، وتوافر عمليات الدمج ، والوصول الجغرافي لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
  • شعبية: يفرز القوائم حسب عدد مراجعات المستخدم وعمليات التثبيت المبلغ عنها ، على الأكثر إلى الأقل.
مسح مجموعة البيانات العالمية لتخصيص نتائجك
HiJiffy
4.5 (161 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 96 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
third logo finalist 2024 النهائي
صوت أصحاب الفنادق HiJiffy مثل #3 روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق مزود في عام 2024 HotelTechAwards
يتعلم أكثر
حل الاتصالات الشامل للفنادق. عزز إيراداتك ومعالجة النقص في الموظفين وتحسين تجربة الضيف
Akia
4.9 (31 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 73 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
قم بقيادة المزيد من الحجوزات المباشرة من خلال موقع الويب الخاص بك.
Asksuite
4.9 (630 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 100 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
winner logo badge 2024 الفائز
صوت أصحاب الفنادق Asksuite مثل #1 روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق مزود في عام 2024 HotelTechAwards
يتعلم أكثر
رائد عالمي في منصة الخدمات الذكية للفنادق والمنتجعات التي تركز على الحجوزات المباشرة المزدوجة.
Myma.ai
4.7 (81 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 82 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
نقدم لكم Bob ، برنامج الدردشة الآلي الرائد للذكاء الاصطناعي والذي تم تدريبه من قبل أصحاب الفنادق لأصحاب الفنادق
Hotelway
روبوت محادثة خاص بالضيافة + دردشة مباشرة لزيادة إيراداتك.
Quicktext
4.7 (350 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 97 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
second finalist logo 2024 النهائي
صوت أصحاب الفنادق Quicktext مثل #2 روبوتات الدردشة الخاصة بالفنادق مزود في عام 2024 HotelTechAwards
يتعلم أكثر
لا تفوت الحجز المباشر مرة أخرى.
Easyway
4.7 (72 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 81 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
قم بزيادة الحجوزات المباشرة باستخدام chatbot EasyWay
Directful
Streamline Guest Communications and Increase Direct
DialogShift GmbH
4.9 (36 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 79 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
Hi there! We are the German market leader in AI for guest communication in the hospitality industry. One hotel AI for your entire hotel. 🚀
HelloShift
4.6 (59 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 25 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
قم برقمنة فندقك من خلال تعاون الموظفين ، ومراسلة الضيوف ، و WebChat ، والتدبير المنزلي في تطبيق واحد.
فوائد
ما هي فوائد استخدام الشات بوتس في مجال الضيافة؟

يمكن لروبوتات الدردشة تقديم فوائد قيمة للفنادق بجميع أحجامها، بدءًا من درجات رضا النزلاء الأعلى وحتى زيادة الإيرادات. بعبارات بسيطة، الشات بوت هو برنامج كمبيوتر يحاكي المحادثة باستخدام تقنية تسمى معالجة اللغة الطبيعية للإجابة على الأسئلة وحل الاستفسارات دون الحاجة إلى التفاعل البشري. في الفنادق، يمكن لروبوتات الدردشة الإجابة على الأسئلة الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بك، وتذكير الضيوف بسياسات تسجيل الوصول، وحجز الحجوزات في منافذ البيع الخاصة بك، وإرسال الفواتير، والمزيد.

  • يجيب على الأسئلة: يمكن لروبوت الدردشة الرد على مجموعة واسعة من استفسارات الضيوف في كل مرحلة من تجربة الضيف. قبل الإقامة، يمكن لروبوت الدردشة الإجابة على الأسئلة الموجودة على موقع الويب الخاص بك قبل قيام الضيف بالحجز. عندما يكون الضيف في المنزل، يمكن لروبوت الدردشة أيضًا الإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بالفندق أو الخدمات التي تقدمها.

  • التعامل مع الطلبات: بالإضافة إلى توفير المعلومات ببساطة، يمكن لروبوت الدردشة الأكثر تطورًا تسهيل المعاملات لضيوفك. على سبيل المثال، يمكن للضيف الموجود في المنزل أن يطلب من برنامج الدردشة الآلي حجز حجز مطعم أو طلب تسجيل مغادرة متأخر.

  • تشجيع الحجوزات المباشرة وعمليات البيع الإضافية: يمكن لروبوت الدردشة أيضًا زيادة الإيرادات. على موقع الويب الخاص بك، يمكن لبرنامج الدردشة الآلية مشاركة العروض الخاصة للحجز المباشر أو ترقيات الغرفة على صفحة الخروج. أثناء إقامة الضيف، يمكن لروبوت الدردشة أيضًا الترويج لمنافذ المأكولات والمشروبات أو السبا والخدمات الإضافية التي يمكن أن تزيد من إيراداتك الرئيسية.

  • يجعل التواصل مع الضيوف أكثر كفاءة. يمكن للضيوف والموظفين الاستفادة بشكل كبير من تطبيق chatbot. سيحصل الضيوف على ردود أسرع وأكثر دقة على استفساراتهم ويمكنهم التواصل بسهولة مع برنامج الدردشة الآلي عبر قناتهم المفضلة. يمكن للموظفين العمل بكفاءة أكبر دون الاضطرار إلى الرد على نفس الأسئلة مرارًا وتكرارًا، مما يوفر الوقت للتعامل مع التصعيد أو بناء العلاقات بشكل استباقي.

  • يعزز الإيرادات والحجوزات المباشرة. يعمل برنامج الدردشة الآلي كسلاح المبيعات السري الخاص بك، حيث يستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي للتوصية بالمبيعات والعروض للضيوف في كل خطوة في رحلتهم. بشكل غير مباشر، يمكن لروبوت الدردشة أيضًا زيادة الإيرادات عن طريق زيادة درجات تقييم الضيوف.
الميزات
أهم مميزات Chatbots الخاصة بالفنادق

الردود الفورية: لا يرغب الضيوف في انتظار الإجابات، لذلك يجب أن يكون برنامج الدردشة الآلي الخاص بك قادرًا على الرد على الاستفسارات على الفور.

وظائف متعددة القنوات: القدرة على التواصل مع الضيوف على جميع القنوات (موقع الويب الخاص بك، البريد الإلكتروني، الرسائل القصيرة، Whatsapp، Facebook Messenger، WeChat، والمزيد) تساعد روبوت الدردشة على إضافة أقصى قيمة.

دعم متعدد اللغات: إذا كان فندقك يرحب بالعديد من الضيوف الدوليين، فستحتاج إلى العثور على روبوت دردشة يتمتع بدعم جيد متعدد اللغات. عندما يتمكن روبوت الدردشة من التحدث بلغة كل ضيف، فإنه يمكنه تحسين تجربة الضيف بشكل كبير لأنه يزيل حاجز اللغة الذي قد يكون موجودًا في التواصل الشخصي.

النغمة والمفردات الطبيعية: لا أحد يستمتع بالتواصل مع روبوت الدردشة الذي يبدو وكأنه روبوت أو لا يفهم ما تقوله، لذلك من الضروري اختيار روبوت الدردشة الذي يفهم العامية والتعابير.

لوحة تحكم الموظفين: لا يوجد برنامج chatbot مثالي، وسوف تحتاج بلا شك إلى التعامل مع بعض الاستفسارات المعقدة يدويًا من وقت لآخر. تشتمل Chatbots على لوحة تحكم تسمح لك بمراجعة جميع التذاكر ومتابعة التذاكر التي لم يتمكن Chatbot من حلها بمفرده.

عمليات التكامل: يمكنك زيادة قوة برنامج الدردشة الآلية إلى الحد الأقصى من خلال ربطه بأنظمة أخرى في فندقك، مثل نظام إدارة الممتلكات ونظام إدارة علاقات العملاء لديك وصفحاتك على Facebook وGoogle.

التسعير
ما المبلغ الذي يجب أن تدفعه مقابل برنامج الدردشة الآلي في الفندق؟

عادةً ما تتقاضى Chatbots رسومًا شهرية، وتزداد الرسوم مع مستوى الوظائف والدعم المقدم. يمكنك العثور على برنامج chatbot أساسي للغاية وغير ملتزم بالصناعة مقابل حوالي 50 دولارًا شهريًا، ولكن لاحظ أن برامج الدردشة هذه عادةً لا تحتوي على تكاملات مع برامج الضيافة، مثل نظام إدارة الفنادق (PMS). سيكلف برنامج chatbot الأساسي المصمم للفنادق حوالي 100 دولار شهريًا، وسيكلف برنامج chatbot الأكثر تقدمًا الخاص بالفندق ما يزيد عن 200 دولار شهريًا. عادة لا توجد رسوم إعداد أو تنفيذ.

أسئلة وأجوبة
يسأل أصحاب الفنادق أيضا
روبوتات المحادثة في الفنادق هي برامج كمبيوتر تستجيب لاستفسارات النزلاء وطلباتهم دون التفاعل مع أحد الموظفين.
في سياق الضيافة ، الروبوت هو برنامج كمبيوتر يقوم بأتمتة العملية ويلغي الحاجة إلى الموظفين لإكمال هذه العملية. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لبرنامج chatbot الموجود على موقع الويب الخاص بالفندق الإجابة عن أسئلة ضيف محتمل دون أن يحتاج الضيف إلى التقاط الهاتف والاتصال. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يحتاج الموظف إلى مقاطعة محادثة شخصية مع ضيف للرد على الهاتف لحل استفسار الضيف المحتمل.
تشمل بعض برامج الدردشة الآلية الأكثر شهرة في الفنادق Asksuite وHiJiffy.
يمكن للفنادق استخدام chatbots ، وهو برنامج كمبيوتر يعمل بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، لتقديم خدمة أفضل لضيوفهم من خلال توفير تجارب مخصصة ، والإجابة على الأسئلة ، والمساعدة في الحجوزات. مع ظهور تطبيقات المراسلة والوسائط الاجتماعية ، توسعت قنوات الاتصال ، مما جعل تقنية روبوتات الدردشة أحد الأصول القيمة في صناعة الضيافة. يمكن أن تساعد روبوتات الدردشة في المهام المختلفة مثل عملية الحجز وتسجيل الوصول والمتابعة. يمكنهم أيضًا تقديم الأسئلة الشائعة والتوصية بخيارات البيع وأتمتة خدمات مكتب الاستقبال والكونسيرج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن لروبوتات الدردشة بيع المرافق والخدمات الأخرى التي يقدمها الفندق ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الإيرادات لإدارة الفندق. من خلال معالجة اللغة الطبيعية (NLP) ، يمكن لبرامج الدردشة الآلية التواصل مع الضيوف في الوقت الفعلي والتغلب على حواجز اللغة. تعمل هذه الوظيفة على تحسين تجربة الضيف وتقليل وقت الاستجابة ، مما يجعلها مثالية للفنادق ووكلاء السفر الذين يتطلعون إلى تحسين دعم العملاء. هناك أنواع مختلفة من روبوتات الدردشة المتاحة ، وأفضل روبوت محادثة في الفندق هو سهل الاستخدام ، وله أوقات استجابة ممتازة ، ويمكن أن يوفر تجربة شخصية للضيوف. على سبيل المثال ، تعمل بعض روبوتات الدردشة عبر تطبيقات المراسلة مثل WhatsApp و WeChat و Facebook Messenger ، بينما يمكن دمج البعض الآخر في موقع الويب الخاص بالفندق أو تطبيق الهاتف المحمول. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تعمل روبوتات المحادثة كمركز اتصال لتسويق الفنادق ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لدفع الحجوزات المباشرة ، وتحسين رضا النزلاء. يمكن لأصحاب الفنادق استخدام روبوتات الدردشة للإجابة على الأسئلة وتقديم التوصيات وتحسين تجربة العملاء بشكل عام. من خلال الاستفادة من الذكاء الاصطناعي للمحادثة والتعلم الآلي ، يمكن لبرامج الدردشة الآلية توفير خدمات أكثر تخصيصًا وفعالية للضيوف ، مما يحرر موظفي خدمة العملاء للتعامل مع الاستفسارات الأكثر تعقيدًا. يمكن لهذه الأتمتة أيضًا توفير الوقت والمال ، حيث يمكن أن تعمل روبوتات المحادثة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع دون الحاجة إلى تفاعلات بشرية. في الختام ، تعد روبوتات الدردشة أداة ممتازة لصناعة الفنادق والسفر حيث يمكنها تحسين تجربة العملاء وتقديم توصيات مخصصة وزيادة الإيرادات. مع تقدم معالجة اللغة الطبيعية ، يمكن لتقنية chatbot التغلب على حواجز اللغة وتوفير قناة اتصال قيّمة للفنادق التي تتطلع إلى تحسين دعم العملاء لديها.
يمكن تصنيف روبوتات الدردشة حسب المستوى بناءً على قدراتها. يمكن أن يستجيب النوع الأساسي من روبوتات المحادثة فقط للأسئلة الشائعة المحددة مسبقًا ، مثل "هل يوجد في فندقك موقف سيارات؟" يعمل روبوت المحادثة هذا عادةً مع القوائم والأزرار التي ينقر المستخدم عليها. النوع الثاني من chatbot هو chatbot المخصص ، والذي يعد خطوة من برنامج chatbot للمعلومات الأساسية. يدمج برنامج الدردشة الآلي هذا معلومات حول المستخدم في المحادثة ، مثل تواريخ إقامته أو اسمه ، لتقديم تجربة أكثر تخصيصًا. النوع الثالث هو chatbot للمعاملات ، والذي يمكنه تسهيل الإجراءات نيابة عن المستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للضيف استخدام chatbot للمعاملات لطلب خدمة الغرف أو حجز موعد في المنتجع الصحي. أخيرًا ، النوع الرابع هو روبوت المحادثة الأكثر تقدمًا ، روبوت المحادثة الذكي ، الذي يستخدم الذكاء الاصطناعي لحل المشكلات من تلقاء نفسه.
النسبة المئوية للاستفسارات التي تم التعامل معها بنجاح بواسطة chatbot: ستعرف أن chatbot يقوم بعمل جيد إذا كان بإمكانه التعامل مع حوالي 80٪ من استفسارات الضيف بمفرده. رضا الضيف: يمكن أن يساعدك تتبع نتائج تقييم الضيف قبل تنفيذ روبوت المحادثة وبعده في تحديد تأثير روبوت المحادثة على رضا الضيف. من الناحية المثالية ، سيؤدي روبوت المحادثة إلى زيادة نقاط المراجعة ، خاصةً إذا أشارت المراجعات السابقة إلى مشاكل في الاتصال أو وقت الاستجابة.

يمكنك مواكبة أحدث النصائح والمؤشرات والرؤى التقنية للفنادق من خلال النشرة الإخبارية الشهرية التي تصدرها HTR ، theRewind

انضم إلى 50،237 مديرًا تنفيذيًا من أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل Accor و Marriott و Viceroy و Shangri-La و Rosewood و Expedia و AirBnB واحصل على أحدث الابتكارات والرؤى التي يتم تسليمها إلى بريدك الوارد مرة واحدة في الشهر.

الشفافية هي سياستنا. تعلم كيف تؤثر على كل ما نقوم به.

بعثة
ساعد أصحاب الفنادق على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من التقنيات التي يستخدمونها بالفعل ، واكتشف تقنيات جديدة لم يسمعوا بها من قبل ، وتنقل بشكل أكثر فاعلية في رحلة شراء البرامج المعقدة.
رؤية
لجعل صناعة الفنادق أكثر الصناعات تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية على هذا الكوكب.

نبيع أنواعًا مختلفة من المنتجات والخدمات لشركات التكنولوجيا لمساعدتهم على تثقيف المشترين وبناء علامتهم التجارية وتنمية قاعدة التثبيت الخاصة بهم. تُباع هذه الخدمات عادةً من خلال حزم العضوية المجمعة ولكنها تُباع أيضًا حسب الطلب وتشمل: المحتوى المدعوم ، والإعلان ، وتوليد العملاء المحتملين ، وحملات التسويق. بينما يتلقى الأعضاء العديد من المزايا للمساعدة في تحسين وجودهم بدءًا من الملفات الشخصية المحسنة إلى خدمات التجميع - لا تؤثر حالة العضوية والرعاية على منهجية تصنيف نقاط HT بأي شكل من الأشكال.

لمعرفة المزيد حول خدماتنا التسويقية ، تفضل بزيارة موقع الشريك

نحن نصنف المنتجات بناءً على خوارزمية الترتيب الخاصة بنا ، نقاط HT. درجة HT هي درجة مجمعة من 100 ذات صلة داخل كل فئة تهدف إلى تلخيص المتغيرات الرئيسية في عملية الشراء بما في ذلك: تقييمات العملاء ومراجعاتهم ، والنظام البيئي الشريك ، وتوافر التكامل ، ودعم العملاء ، والوصول الجغرافي والمزيد.

على غرار REVPAR للفنادق ، تهدف درجة HT إلى أن تكون مقياسًا للتطبيع حتى تتمكن من مقارنة البائعين المختلفين بشكل أفضل. بدلاً من المعدل والإشغال ، فإن المحركين الأساسيين هما مزيج من كمية المراجعة ومتوسط ​​التقييمات. على غرار REVPAR أيضًا ، تعد درجة HT مقياسًا للمساعدة في اتخاذ القرار ولكن لا يُقصد استخدامها كعامل وحيد عند اختيار البائعين.

لمعرفة المزيد حول منهجية تصنيف HT Score ، تفضل بزيارة موقعنا وثائق HT نقاط و التغيير

يعد الحفاظ على الاستقلال وحرية التحرير أمرًا ضروريًا لمهمتنا المتمثلة في تمكين أصحاب الفنادق.

لا يتأثر محتوى تقرير Core Hotel Tech أبدًا من قبل البائعين ودائمًا ما يتم تحديد المحتوى المدعوم بوضوح على هذا النحو. سيقوم فريقنا فقط بكتابة محتوى برعاية حول المنتجات التي قمنا إما (1) بتجريبها (2) جمعنا بحثًا مكثفًا عن المستخدمين أو (3) استخدمناها بأنفسنا.

لمزيد من حماية نزاهة المحتوى التحريري الخاص بنا ، فإننا نحتفظ بفصل صارم بين فرق المبيعات والمؤلفين لإزالة أي ضغط أو تأثير على تحليلاتنا وأبحاثنا.

تجمع HTR عشرات الآلاف من المراجعات التي تم التحقق منها كل عام وتجمع مئات الآلاف من نقاط البيانات الأخرى التي تتراوح من توصيات الخبراء إلى بيانات تكامل المنتجات التي يتم تحليلها على الفور وإتاحتها لملايين أصحاب الفنادق في جميع أنحاء العالم لاكتشاف المنتجات الرقمية وفحصها والبحث عنها مجانًا على المنصة لاتخاذ قرارات تقنية أسرع وأسهل وأقل خطورة - وبالتالي تسريع وتيرة الابتكار العالمي واعتماد التكنولوجيا.

يعتمد اختيار البرنامج المناسب لفندقك على عشرات المتغيرات التي يمكن قياس الكثير منها بناءً على خصائص الممتلكات الخاصة بك ولكن العديد منها يعود أيضًا إلى التفضيلات الشخصية. هل فندقك ملكية صغيرة بميزانية محدودة؟ أم أن عقارك منتجع فاخر به الكثير من المنافذ و ADR عالية؟ تم تصميم HTR لتقديم عوامل تصفية ديناميكية لتتمكن بسرعة من تخصيص مجموعة البيانات وفقًا لخصائصك. نحن أيضا نقسم الفنادق إلى الشرائح الرئيسية / الشخصيات استنادًا إلى خصائص الملكية المشتركة التي تعمل عادةً كمؤشرات تقود قرارات منتج مماثلة والتي تهدف إلى مساعدتك في توفير الوقت وتحديد أفضل تطابق مع فندقك أو محفظتك بسرعة.

بينما تتزايد مجموعة بيانات HTR باستمرار مما يجعل توصياتها أكثر تمثيلاً ودقة بمرور الوقت ، فإن توصياتنا البرنامجية المستندة إلى درجة HT والبيانات وشعبية الشريحة تهدف إلى أن تكون بمثابة أداة يمكنك الاستفادة منها في رحلة الشراء ولكن لا تحل محلها بشكل شامل الاجتهاد والبحث. لا يوجد فندقان متشابهان وتتضمن معظم قرارات الشراء أيضًا التفضيلات الشخصية ولهذا السبب نوصي بشدة أن يأخذ المشترون ما لا يقل عن 3-5 بائعين أثناء عملية البحث في أن تحصل على عروض توضيحية مباشرة وعروض أسعار حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ قرار مستنير.

10 Best Hotel Chatbots in 2024

Author img Jordan Hollander
| Last updated
25 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
1451 HOTELIERS SURVEYED
We’ve surveyed 1451 hoteliers across more than 79 countries to understand which are the best Hotel Chatbots vendors, along with everything you need to know in order to buy the right Hotel Chatbots for your hotel (including our 2024 Hotel Chatbots Guide). We also aggregate key decision criteria data including integration availability, partner ecosystem, expert recommendations and more (learn more about HTR’s ranking methodology).
Get recommendation Image
FREE TOOL
Let us find the right Hotel Chatbots for you
Tell us about your hotel’s location, room count, integrations and requirements and we’ll send a free custom list of recommended vendors.
In-Depth Guide
What is a Hotel Chatbot?
Hoteliers everywhere are looking for a solution to automate repetitive guest inquiries. Chatbots provide the flexibility to implement guest messaging and free up your staff by leveraging artificial intelligence and machine learning. Chatbots have lots of uses in the hospitality industry from driving revenue in the booking process and deliver better customer experiences through concierge services. Chatbots are even being used in call centers to provide better real-time customer support using chatbot technologies.
Finding the right Hotel Chatbots solution for your hotel depends on several variables ranging from user experience and pricing to functionality and support. This guide is designed to help you identify the best Hotel Chatbots vendors, questions to ask on demos, read unbiased reviews from similar hoteliers and so much more.
Hotel Chatbots Vendor Shortlist
Each property has different characteristics, needs, preferences and budgets. Use the filters below to instantly analyze thousands of reviews to find the perfect fit for your hotel.

SORT BY

No matching results


No matching results


Scanning global dataset to personalize your results
Sort by
  • Featured: Vendors can subscribe to become Premium Members on HTR. This option sorts the directory first by Premium Members and then by HT Score.
  • Ht Score: The Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, customer support, user reviews, expert recommendations, integrations availability and geographic reach to help buyers better understand their products.
  • Popularity: Sorts listings by number of user reviews and reported installs, most to least.
Asksuite
4.9 (630 reviews)
Ht score logo 100 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
winner logo badge 2024 WINNER
Hoteliers voted Asksuite as the #1 Hotel Chatbots provider in the 2024 HotelTechAwards
Learn more
World leader in AI-GPT reservation agents & omnichannel service platform for hotels and resorts focused on boosting direct bookings and revenue.
View Profile
HiJiffy
4.5 (161 reviews)
Ht score logo 95 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
third logo finalist 2024 FINALIST
Hoteliers voted HiJiffy as the #3 Hotel Chatbots provider in the 2024 HotelTechAwards
Learn more
Solve 85%+ of your guest's questions with AI directly on the Webchat, Social Media, WhatsApp & more.
View Profile
Easyway
4.7 (72 reviews)
Ht score logo 83 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
Proactive guest messaging tool embedded on your website
View Profile
Akia
4.9 (31 reviews)
Ht score logo 72 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
Drive more direct bookings through your website.
View Profile
Directful
Streamline Guest Communications and Increase Direct
View Profile
Quicktext
4.7 (350 reviews)
Ht score logo 95 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
second finalist logo 2024 FINALIST
Hoteliers voted Quicktext as the #2 Hotel Chatbots provider in the 2024 HotelTechAwards
Learn more
Elevate Guest Experiences with Quicktext's AI and Big Data Solutions
View Profile
Myma.ai
4.7 (81 reviews)
Ht score logo 81 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
Myma.ai: AI built by hoteliers, for the future of hospitality
View Profile
DialogShift GmbH
4.9 (36 reviews)
Ht score logo 79 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
Hi there! We are the German market leader in AI for guest communication in the hospitality industry. One hotel AI for your entire hotel. 🚀
View Profile
HelloShift
4.6 (59 reviews)
Ht score logo 24 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
Digitize your hotel with Guest Messaging, Contactless Checkin, WebChat, Staff Collaboration, and Housekeeping in one app.
View Profile
Hotel Direct Booster
4.6 (13 reviews)
Ht score logo unranked
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
Unique Guest Messaging plateform connected to your booking engine to boost your direct bookings
View Profile
BENEFITS
What are the benefits of using chatbots in hospitality?

Chatbots can deliver valuable benefits to hotels of all sizes, from higher guest satisfaction scores to increased revenue. In simple terms, a chatbot is a computer program that simulates conversation with a technology called natural language processing to answer questions and resolve inquiries without the need for human interaction. In hotels, chatbots can answer questions on your website, remind guests about check-in policies, book reservations at your outlets, send invoices, and more.

  • Answers questions: The chatbot can respond to a wide variety of guest queries at every stage of the guest experience. Pre-stay, the chatbot can answer questions on your website before a guest has booked. When the guest is in-house, the chatbot can also answer questions about your hotel or services.

  • Handles requests: In addition to simply providing information, a more sophisticated chatbot can facilitate transactions for your guests. For instance, a guest who is in-house can ask the chatbot to book a restaurant reservation or request a late check-out.

  • Encourage direct bookings and upsells: A chatbot can also drive revenue. On your website, the chatbot can share special offers for booking direct or room upgrades on the checkout page. During a guest’s stay, the chatbot can also promote your F&B or spa outlets and ancillary services that can increase your topline revenue.

  • Makes guest communication more efficient. Both guests and staff can benefit greatly from implementation of a chatbot. Guests will get faster, more accurate responses to their inquiries and can easily communicate with the chatbot via their preferred channel. Employees can work more efficiently without having to respond to the same questions over and over again, freeing up time to handle escalations or proactive relationship-building.

  • Boosts revenue and direct bookings. A chatbot acts like your secret sales weapon, using AI to recommend upsells and offers to guests along each step in their journey. Indirectly, a chatbot can also boost revenue by increasing your guest review scores.
FEATURES
Most Important Features of Hotel Chatbots

Instant replies: Guests don’t want to wait around for answers, so your chatbot must be able to respond to inquiries instantaneously.

Multi-channel functionality: The ability to communicate with guests on all channels (your website, email, SMS, Whatsapp, Facebook Messenger, WeChat, and more) helps a chatbot add maximum value.

Multiple language support: If your hotel welcomes many international guests, then you’ll want to find a chatbot with good multilingual support. When the chatbot can speak every guest’s language, it can significantly improve the guest experience because it knocks down the language barrier that might exist with in-person communication.

Natural tone and vocabulary: Nobody enjoys communicating with a chatbot that sounds like a robot or doesn’t understand what you’re saying, so it’s essential to choose a chatbot that understands slang and idioms.

Staff dashboard: No chatbot is perfect, and you will undoubtedly need to handle some complex inquiries manually from time to time. Chatbots include a dashboard that allow you to review all tickets and follow up on the ones the chatbot wasn’t able to resolve on its own.

Integrations: Maximize a chatbot’s power by connecting it to other systems at your hotel, like your property management system, your customer relationship management system, and your Facebook and Google pages.

PRICING
How much should you pay for a hotel chatbot?

Chatbots typically charge a monthly fee, and the fee increases with the level of functionality and support offered. You can find a very basic, industry-agnostic chatbot for around $50 per month, but note that these chatbots usually don’t have integrations with hospitality software, like your PMS. A basic chatbot designed for hotels will run around $100 per month, and a more advanced hotel-specific chatbot will be upwards of $200 per month. There’s usually no setup or implementation fee.

FAQs
Hoteliers Also Ask
Chatbots in hotels are computer programs that respond to guest inquiries and requests without interaction with a staff member.
In a hospitality context, a bot is a computer program that automates a process and eliminates the need for employees to complete that process. For example, a chatbot on your hotel’s website can answer questions from a potential guest without the guest needing to pick up the phone and call. At the same time, an employee doesn’t need to interrupt an in-person conversation with a guest to answer the phone to resolve the potential guest’s inquiry.
Two of the most popular hotel chatbots are Asksuite and Quicktext.
Hotels can use chatbots, an AI-powered computer program, to better serve their guests by providing personalized experiences, answering questions, and assisting with bookings. With the rise of messaging apps and social media, communication channels have expanded, making chatbot technology a valuable asset in the hospitality industry. Chatbots can assist with various tasks such as the booking process, check-in, and follow up. They can also provide FAQs, recommend upsell options, and automate front desk and concierge services. Additionally, chatbots can cross-sell other amenities and services offered by the hotel, resulting in increased revenue for hotel management. With natural language processing (NLP), chatbots can communicate with guests in real-time and overcome language barriers. This functionality improves the guest experience, and reduces response time, making them ideal for hotels and travel agents looking to improve customer support. There are different types of chatbots available, and the best hotel chatbot is one that is user-friendly, has excellent response times, and can provide a personalized experience to guests. For instance, some chatbots operate via messaging apps such as WhatsApp, WeChat, and Facebook Messenger, while others can be integrated into the hotel website or mobile app. Moreover, chatbots can function as a call center for hotel marketing, which can be used to drive direct bookings, and improve guest satisfaction. Hoteliers can use chatbots to answer questions, provide recommendations, and improve the overall customer experience. By utilizing conversational AI and machine learning, chatbots can provide more personalized and efficient services to guests, freeing up customer service staff to handle more complex inquiries. This automation can also save time and money, as chatbots can operate 24/7 without the need for human interactions. In conclusion, chatbots are an excellent tool for the hotel industry and travel industry as they can improve the customer experience, provide personalized recommendations, and increase revenue. With the advancement of natural language processing, chatbot technology can overcome language barriers and provide a valuable communication channel for hotels looking to improve their customer support.
Chatbots can be categorized by level based on their capabilities. The most elementary type of chatbot can respond only to pre-defined FAQs, like “does your hotel have parking?” This chatbot usually operates with menus and buttons that the user clicks through. The second type of chatbot is the personalized chatbot, which is a step from the basic information chatbot. This chatbot incorporates information about the user into the conversation, like their stay dates or their name, to deliver a more tailored experience. The third type is a transactional chatbot, which can facilitate actions on behalf of the user. For example, a guest could use a transactional chatbot to order room service or book a spa appointment. Finally, the fourth type is the most advanced chatbot, the intelligent chatbot, which uses AI to resolve problems on its own.
Percentage of inquiries handled successfully by the chatbot: You’ll know a chatbot is doing a good job if it can handle around 80% of guest inquiries on its own. Guest satisfaction: Tracking your guest review scores pre- and post-chatbot implementation can help you determine the chatbot’s impact on guest satisfaction. Ideally, the chatbot will drive an increase in review score, especially if historical reviews mentioned problems with communication or response time.

Keep up with the latest hotel tech tips, trends and insights with HTR’s monthly newsletter, theRewind

Join 50,237 executives from top brands like Accor, Marriott, Viceroy, Shangri-La, Rosewood, Expedia and AirBnB and get the latest innovations and insights delivered to your inbox once a month.

Transparency is our policy. Learn how it impacts everything we do.

Mission
Our mission is to speed up pace of innovation and adoption of technology in the global hotel industry to make it one of the most digitally savvy and efficient industries on the planet.
Vision
Our vision is to make Hotel Tech Report the starting point for every tech stack decision within the global hotel industry from small B&Bs to major chains.

We sell different types of products and services to technology companies to help them educate buyers, build their brand and grow their install base. These services are usually sold through bundled membership packages but are also sold a la carte and include: sponsored content, advertising, lead generation and marketing campaigns. While members do receieve many benefits to help improve their presence ranging from enhanced premium profiles to review collection services—membership status and sponsorship do not influence the HT Score ranking methodology in any way.

To learn more about our marketing services, visit our partner site

We rank products based on our proprietary ranking algorithm, the HT Score. The HT Score is an aggregated score out of 100 that is relative within each category that is intended to encapsulate key variables in the buying process including: customer ratings & reviews, partner ecosystem, integration availability, customer support, geographic reach and more.

Similar to REVPAR for hotels, the HT Score is intended to be a normalizing metric to be able to better compare different vendors. Instead of rate and occupancy, the two prinmary drivers are a blend of review quantity and average ratings. Also similar to REVPAR, the HT Score is a metric to aid in decision making but is not intended to be used as a sole factor when selecting vendors.

To learn more about the HT Score ranking methodology, visit our HT Score documentation and changelog

Maintaining independence and editorial freedom is essential to our mission of empowering hoteliers.

Core Hotel Tech Report content is never influenced by vendors and sponsored content is always clearly designated as such. Our team will only write sponsored content about products that we have either (1) demoed (2) gathered extensive user research on or (3) used ourselves.

To further protect the integrity of our editorial content, we keep a strict separation between our sales teams and authors to remove any pressure or influence on our analyses and research.

HTR crowd sources tens of thousands of verified reviews every year and aggregates hundreds of thousands of other data points ranging from expert recommendations to product integrations data which are instantly analyzed and made available to millions of hoteliers around the globe to discover, vet and research digital products for free on the platform to make technology decisions faster, easier and less risky-thus speeding up the pace of global innovation and adoption of technology.

Choosing the right software for your hotel depends on dozens of variables many of which can be quantified based on the characteristics of your property but many of which also come down to personal preference. Is your hotel a small property with limited budget? Or is your property a luxury resort with lots of outlets and high ADR? HTR is designed to offer dynamic filters to quickly be able to personalize the data set to your characteristics. We also break down hotels into key segments/personas based on common property characteristics that typically service as indicators that drive similar product decisions which are intended to help you save time and quickly identify the best match for your hotel or portfolio.

While HTR’s data set is constantly growing making its recommendations more representative and accurate over time, our programatic recommendations based on the HT Score, data and segment popularity are intended to serve as a tool for you to leverage in the buying journey but do not replace thorough due dilligence and research. No two hotels are alike and most purchasing decisions also include personal preferences which is why we highly recommend that buyers consider a minimum of 3-5 vendors during the research processthat you get live demos and price quotes from to be able to make an informed decision.