أفضل 10 أنظمة نقاط البيع لمطاعم الفنادق في عام 2024

Author img Jordan Hollander
| آخر تحديث
143 مراجعة المنتجات
480 مسح الفندقة
لقد قمنا باستبيان 480 أصحاب الفنادق في أكثر من 49 دولة لمعرفة أفضل موردي أنظمة نقاط البيع الخاصة بمطاعم الفنادق، بالإضافة إلى كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته لشراء أنظمة نقاط البيع الخاصة بمطاعم الفنادق المناسب لفندقك (بما في ذلك دليل 2024 أنظمة نقاط البيع الخاصة بمطاعم الفنادق الخاص بنا). نقوم أيضًا بتجميع بيانات معايير القرار الرئيسية بما في ذلك توفر التكامل والنظام البيئي الشريك وتوصيات الخبراء والمزيد (تعرف على المزيد حول منهجية التصنيف الخاصة بـ HTR ).
Get recommendation Image
أداة مجانية
دعونا نجد الحق أنظمة نقاط البيع الخاصة بمطاعم الفنادق لك
أخبرنا عن موقع فندقك وعدد الغرف وعمليات التكامل والمتطلبات وسنرسل قائمة مخصصة مجانية بالموردين الموصى بهم.
دليل مفصل
ما هو نظام نقاط البيع لمطعم الفندق؟
يعد نظام نقاط البيع لمطعم الفندق، أو نظام نقاط البيع، تقنية مهمة لصناعة الضيافة. تم تصميم نظام نقاط البيع هذا لتبسيط العمليات وتعزيز تجربة الضيوف من خلال عمليات التكامل في الوقت الفعلي مع أنظمة الفنادق الأخرى مثل نظام إدارة الممتلكات (PMS). يوفر نظام نقاط البيع المستند إلى السحابة العديد من المزايا، بما في ذلك القدرة على إدارة المخزون والتسعير والحجوزات بكفاءة. من خلال دمج وظائف مثل نقاط البيع المتنقلة ومحطات نقاط البيع ونظام عرض المطبخ، يمكن لمطاعم الفنادق أتمتة العديد من العمليات، بدءًا من تسجيل الوصول إلى خدمة الغرف. يدعم نظام نقاط البيع بالفندق الدفعات غير التلامسية، بما في ذلك معاملات بطاقات الائتمان والخصم، ورموز QR، ويتكامل مع برامج الولاء لتعزيز ولاء العملاء. غالبًا ما تتضمن هذه الأنظمة واجهة تعمل باللمس ولوحات معلومات لتسهيل إدارة المطاعم، ويمكن لبرنامج نقاط البيع التعامل مع الطلب عبر الإنترنت وخدمة الطاولات وأكشاك الطلب الذاتي. تم تصميم حلول نقاط البيع لتلبية احتياجات الأعمال المتنوعة، حيث تقدم ميزات مثل EPOS، وأدراج النقود، وتكاملات CRM. كما أنها متوافقة مع الوظائف الإضافية لتحسين الوظائف، مثل إدارة الموظفين ومعالجة بطاقات الهدايا. بفضل واجهات برمجة التطبيقات القوية، يمكن لهذه الأنظمة الاتصال بالعديد من تطبيقات الطرف الثالث لضمان عمليات سلسة. بالنسبة لأصحاب الفنادق، لا غنى عن نظام نقاط البيع لمطعم الفندق لإدارة مستويات المخزون، والتعامل مع معالجة الدفع، وتوفير تجربة سهلة الاستخدام لكل من الموظفين والضيوف. يمكن لهذه الأنظمة أن تعمل دون الاتصال بالإنترنت، مما يضمن استمرار العمل حتى بدون الاتصال بالإنترنت. يمكن لأعمال الضيافة الاستفادة بشكل كبير من فريق الدعم ودعم العملاء الذي يقدمه موفرو نقاط البيع مثل Lightspeed، مما يضمن حل أي مشكلات بسرعة. تعد أجهزة نقاط البيع، بما في ذلك أجهزة iPad وأجهزة تسجيل النقد، ضرورية لبيئات الخدمة السريعة والمقاهي ومحلات بيع الهدايا والمزيد. يعد نظام نقاط البيع لمطعم الفندق أداة شاملة تدعم مجموعة واسعة من الوظائف، بدءًا من معالجة الدفع وإدارة المخزون وحتى ولاء العملاء وعمليات مكتب الاستقبال، مما يجعله مكونًا أساسيًا لأي عمل تجاري في مجال الضيافة.
Finding the right أنظمة نقاط البيع الخاصة بمطاعم الفنادق solution for your hotel depends on several variables ranging from user experience and pricing to functionality and support. This guide is designed to help you identify the best أنظمة نقاط البيع الخاصة بمطاعم الفنادق vendors, questions to ask on demos, read unbiased reviews from similar hoteliers and so much more.
أنظمة نقاط البيع الخاصة بمطاعم الفنادق قائمة البائع
لكل عقار خصائص واحتياجات وتفضيلات وميزانيات مختلفة. استخدم الفلاتر أدناه لتحليل آلاف المراجعات على الفور للعثور على أفضل ما يناسب فندقك.

الأعلى تقييماً حسب نوع الفندق

الأفضل لفندقك

No matching results


No matching results


صنف حسب
  • ملائمة مميزة: يُظهر الفرز الافتراضي أولاً الموردين الذين يتطلعون بنشاط إلى التواصل مع الفنادق في منطقتك، ثم بشكل ثانوي حسب الأعضاء المميزين ونقاط HT.
  • نقاط حزب التحرير: تعتبر Hotel Tech Score تصنيفًا مركبًا يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم ، ودعم العملاء ، ومراجعات المستخدمين ، وتوصيات الخبراء ، وتوافر عمليات الدمج ، والوصول الجغرافي لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
  • شعبية: يفرز القوائم حسب عدد مراجعات المستخدم وعمليات التثبيت المبلغ عنها ، على الأكثر إلى الأقل.
مسح مجموعة البيانات العالمية لتخصيص نتائجك
HOTELTIME
4.7 (221 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 94 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
second finalist logo 2024 النهائي
صوت أصحاب الفنادق HOTELTIME مثل #2 أنظمة نقاط البيع الخاصة بمطاعم الفنادق مزود في عام 2024 HotelTechAwards
يتعلم أكثر
Vento POS هو نظام نقاط بيع ومخزون ممتاز قائم على السحابة للمطاعم والبارات
Shiji Group
4.3 (16 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo غير مصنف
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
برنامج متكامل لإدارة المطاعم.
aleno
برنامج إدارة الضيوف المتطور - يعمل على تحسين السعة ، والقضاء على عدم الحضور ، وزيادة الإيرادات
Bit Soft SA
Breeze ، نقطة بيع سحابية ذكية ، يتم تنفيذها الآن في أكثر من 1000 موقع حول العالم ، مع دعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
HotelKey
RetailKey provides a user-friendly interface to get your outlet up and running in no time.
Oracle Hospitality
4.6 (187 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 100 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
winner logo badge 2024 الفائز
صوت أصحاب الفنادق Oracle Hospitality مثل #1 أنظمة نقاط البيع الخاصة بمطاعم الفنادق مزود في عام 2024 HotelTechAwards
يتعلم أكثر
قم بتوسيع عائدات الفنادق من الأطعمة والمشروبات باستخدام تقنية مرنة وسهلة الاستخدام
Mews
4.8 (25 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 88 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
منصة إدارة مطعم End to End تربط بين ePOS والمخزون والمدفوعات والطلبات الرقمية
Tock
تم تصميم إدارة الحجوزات والطاولات لمساعدة المطاعم في جميع أنحاء العالم على إبراز ما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها ، وتوفير الضيافة الفائقة على طول الطريق.
Agilysys
برامج نقاط البيع والتقارير والتحليلات
InfoGenesis
نقاط البيع لخدمات الأغذية والمشروبات ، والمخزون والمشتريات لعمليات الضيافة ، وإدارة علاقات العملاء ، والعضوية ، وإدارة الولاء والعروض الترويجية ، والشاشة الثانية ومفاهيم التسويق الديناميكي
فوائد
ما هي فوائد برنامج المطاعم؟
  • إدارة الطلبات والمدفوعات: يمكن لموظفيك تلقي الطلبات وقبول المدفوعات بسهولة من خلال نظام نقاط البيع الخاص ببرنامج إدارة المطاعم. بعد إنشاء القائمة الخاصة بك، يمكن للصرافين تحديد عناصر القائمة بسرعة وتحصيل المدفوعات على فاتورة دقيقة. غالبًا ما توفر أنظمة إدارة المطاعم محطات دفع حديثة يمكنها قبول الدفع بدون تلامس.

  • تنظيم الأنشطة الخلفية: بمجرد قيام الخادم أو أمين الصندوق بإدخال الطلب، يتلقى فريق المطبخ تذاكر مطبوعة أو رقمية حتى يعرفوا ماذا ومتى يجب إطلاقه. يمكن لموظفي المطبخ أيضًا استخدام أدوات إدارة المخزون للمساعدة في عمليات الشراء الدقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب.

  • بناء ولاء العملاء: تتضمن أنظمة إدارة المطاعم دعمًا لملفات تعريف العملاء ونقاط الولاء والامتيازات وحملات البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية القصيرة والعروض الترويجية وحتى إصدار بطاقات الهدايا واسترداد قيمتها.

  • يتعامل مع مهام المكتب الخلفي: تدعم أدوات إدارة الموظفين الجدولة، والإكراميات، وكشوف المرتبات حتى تتمكن من إدارة جميع جوانب مطعمك في واجهة واحدة.

  • يعزز الإيرادات. يمكن لبرنامج إدارة المطاعم فتح مصادر إيرادات جديدة من خلال تمكين الطلبات عبر الإنترنت والاتصال بشركاء التوصيل الخارجيين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك زيادة الإيرادات من قاعدة عملائك الحالية من خلال توفير امتيازات الولاء والعروض الترويجية الجذابة التي تشجعهم على العودة.

  • يعزز رضا العملاء. يساعد نظام إدارة المطعم الخاص بك على تشغيل العملية بأكملها بكفاءة أكبر، حتى يتمكن العملاء من الاستفادة من أوقات الانتظار الأقصر والقوائم الأكثر دقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لموظفيك تقديم خدمة أكثر اهتمامًا من خلال الوصول إلى ملفات تعريف العملاء والتاريخ، ويساعد النظام على منع الأخطاء البشرية (مثل نسيان طبق في طلب العميل).

  • يجعل العمليات الأمامية والخلفية أكثر كفاءة. لقد ولت أيام إجراء الجرد اليدوي واستدعاء الطلبات لموظفي المطبخ. يقوم نظام إدارة المطعم بمركزية الطلبات والمدفوعات ومستويات المخزون، مما يمنحك مصدرًا واحدًا للحقيقة لجميع بيانات مطعمك - في الوقت الفعلي.

الميزات
أهم مميزات برنامج إدارة مطاعم الفنادق

نقطة البيع: يمكن للخوادم والسقاة والصرافين تلقي الطلبات وتحصيل المدفوعات في واجهة نقطة البيع.

الطلب عبر الإنترنت: أنشئ قوائم رقمية واقبل الطلبات عبر الإنترنت لتناول الطعام أو تناول الطعام في الخارج أو التوصيل.

إدارة المخزون: احتفظ بإحصاء دقيق للمخزون بفضل وحدة إدارة المخزون التي تتواصل مع نقطة البيع الخاصة بك. عندما يتم بيع طبق ما، يقوم النظام بتقليل المخزون المتوفر وفقًا لذلك ويضع علامة "تم بيعه" على أحد العناصر عندما لا يتبقى أي مخزون.

نظام عرض المطبخ: قم بتزويد موظفي المطبخ بنظام تذاكر سهل الاستخدام يُظهر بوضوح التذاكر المعلقة وحتى يوجه الطلبات إلى الشاشات في محطات الإعداد الصحيحة (بحيث لا يحتاج طهاة المشويات إلى رؤية جميع طلبات السلطة).

إدارة الطاولة: قبول وتعديل حجوزات الطاولة، وحظر الطاولات للمناسبات الخاصة، والسماح للعملاء بحجز حجوزاتهم الخاصة عبر الإنترنت.

إدارة علاقات العملاء والولاء: حافظ على عودة العملاء مرارًا وتكرارًا من خلال أتمتة حملات البريد الإلكتروني وتقديم نقاط الولاء أو الامتيازات وتذكر القيود والتفضيلات الغذائية للعملاء.

إدارة الموظفين: إدارة الجدولة والنصائح وكشوف المرتبات ضمن نفس الواجهة.

التقارير: احصل على نظرة ثاقبة حول الأداء على مستوى العناصر والعناصر من خلال التقارير القابلة للتخصيص التي تجعل بيانات مطعمك قابلة للوصول.

عمليات التكامل: قم بتوصيل نظام إدارة مطعمك بموقعك على الويب أو معالج الدفع أو بالبرامج التكميلية مثل نظام إدارة الممتلكات في فندقك أو نظام إدارة علاقات العملاء لديك.

التسعير
ما هي تكلفة نظام إدارة مطعم الفندق؟

يعتمد تسعير نظام إدارة المطاعم على مستوى التطور والوظيفة التي تحتاجها. يتكون التسعير عادةً من رسم شهري ثابت. يمكن للمطاعم الصغيرة الخالية من الرتوش الحصول على نظام أساسي لإدارة المطاعم مع محطة دفع واحدة فقط مجانًا، ولكن الوظائف محدودة جدًا مع هذا الإعداد. المطاعم الصغيرة التي ترغب في النمو، خاصة من خلال الطلب عبر الإنترنت، ستدفع ما بين 100 إلى 200 دولار شهريًا مقابل نظام أكثر تطورًا. يمكن للمطاعم أو الشركات الكبيرة التي تريد مجموعة كاملة من الميزات إنشاء حزم برامج مخصصة تكلف ما يزيد عن 200 دولار شهريًا. رسوم معالجة الدفع إضافية، عادةً ما تتراوح بين 2% و3% من المبيعات.

تطبيق
ما هي عملية تنفيذ نظام نقاط البيع لمطعم الفندق؟

من السهل نسبيًا تنفيذ نظام إدارة مطاعم الفندق، ومن المفترض أن تكون قادرًا على البدء والتشغيل في غضون يومين فقط. يمكن لمورد البرنامج الذي تختاره توفير الوصول إلى ممثل الدعم للمساعدة خلال عملية الإعداد. ستقوم بتكوين القائمة الخاصة بك في النظام بالإضافة إلى إعداد الخصومات والتعديلات وتدفق الطلب من الخادم إلى محطة إعداد المطبخ للمعرض. سيساعدك ممثل الدعم أيضًا في التدريب حتى تصبح خبيرًا في الفروق الدقيقة في النظام. بمجرد أن تصبح جاهزًا لبدء البث المباشر، فمن الحكمة أيضًا إجراء تدريب متعمق لموظفيك حتى يكونوا مستعدين جيدًا لاستخدامه دون المساس بالخدمة.

أسئلة وأجوبة
يسأل أصحاب الفنادق أيضا
Restaurants often standalone point-of-sale systems, which allow them to take orders and collect payment, and many use restaurant management systems, which include additional features like online ordering, loyalty programs, and analytics.
A point-of-sale system, called a POS system for short, is software used in restaurants and stores to input orders and collect payment for products or services.
A restaurant management system is a software application that streamlines all aspects of restaurant operations, from taking orders and payments to managing schedules and inventory.
Effective restaurant management requires a mix of interpersonal, creative, and leadership skills, plus a compelling vision, a strong team, a suitable venue, delicious food, and technology to help run the business.
Average check value: This metric tells you how much each customer or party spends, on average, during a given time period. By tracking average check value over time, you can deduce if your restaurant management system has contributed to an increase in average check value. Customer satisfaction: Are customers happy with your food and service? Another way to check the impact of your restaurant management system is to track customer satisfaction through your own customer surveys or through websites like Google, Yelp, or Tripadvisor. Tracking your rating is great, but you’ll also want to read the reviews to see if guests were satisfied with placing online orders, using your POS terminal, or taking advantage of special offers. Repeat customer rate: To determine if your loyalty program is effective, you can track how many customers during a given time period have dined with you before. Over time, you can see if your loyalty rate increases, which would signal that your loyalty offers are successful.

يمكنك مواكبة أحدث النصائح والمؤشرات والرؤى التقنية للفنادق من خلال النشرة الإخبارية الشهرية التي تصدرها HTR ، theRewind

انضم إلى 50،237 مديرًا تنفيذيًا من أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل Accor و Marriott و Viceroy و Shangri-La و Rosewood و Expedia و AirBnB واحصل على أحدث الابتكارات والرؤى التي يتم تسليمها إلى بريدك الوارد مرة واحدة في الشهر.

الشفافية هي سياستنا. تعلم كيف تؤثر على كل ما نقوم به.

بعثة
ساعد أصحاب الفنادق على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من التقنيات التي يستخدمونها بالفعل ، واكتشف تقنيات جديدة لم يسمعوا بها من قبل ، وتنقل بشكل أكثر فاعلية في رحلة شراء البرامج المعقدة.
رؤية
لجعل صناعة الفنادق أكثر الصناعات تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية على هذا الكوكب.

نبيع أنواعًا مختلفة من المنتجات والخدمات لشركات التكنولوجيا لمساعدتهم على تثقيف المشترين وبناء علامتهم التجارية وتنمية قاعدة التثبيت الخاصة بهم. تُباع هذه الخدمات عادةً من خلال حزم العضوية المجمعة ولكنها تُباع أيضًا حسب الطلب وتشمل: المحتوى المدعوم ، والإعلان ، وتوليد العملاء المحتملين ، وحملات التسويق. بينما يتلقى الأعضاء العديد من المزايا للمساعدة في تحسين وجودهم بدءًا من الملفات الشخصية المحسنة إلى خدمات التجميع - لا تؤثر حالة العضوية والرعاية على منهجية تصنيف نقاط HT بأي شكل من الأشكال.

لمعرفة المزيد حول خدماتنا التسويقية ، تفضل بزيارة موقع الشريك

نحن نصنف المنتجات بناءً على خوارزمية الترتيب الخاصة بنا ، نقاط HT. درجة HT هي درجة مجمعة من 100 ذات صلة داخل كل فئة تهدف إلى تلخيص المتغيرات الرئيسية في عملية الشراء بما في ذلك: تقييمات العملاء ومراجعاتهم ، والنظام البيئي الشريك ، وتوافر التكامل ، ودعم العملاء ، والوصول الجغرافي والمزيد.

على غرار REVPAR للفنادق ، تهدف درجة HT إلى أن تكون مقياسًا للتطبيع حتى تتمكن من مقارنة البائعين المختلفين بشكل أفضل. بدلاً من المعدل والإشغال ، فإن المحركين الأساسيين هما مزيج من كمية المراجعة ومتوسط ​​التقييمات. على غرار REVPAR أيضًا ، تعد درجة HT مقياسًا للمساعدة في اتخاذ القرار ولكن لا يُقصد استخدامها كعامل وحيد عند اختيار البائعين.

لمعرفة المزيد حول منهجية تصنيف HT Score ، تفضل بزيارة موقعنا وثائق HT نقاط و التغيير

يعد الحفاظ على الاستقلال وحرية التحرير أمرًا ضروريًا لمهمتنا المتمثلة في تمكين أصحاب الفنادق.

لا يتأثر محتوى تقرير Core Hotel Tech أبدًا من قبل البائعين ودائمًا ما يتم تحديد المحتوى المدعوم بوضوح على هذا النحو. سيقوم فريقنا فقط بكتابة محتوى برعاية حول المنتجات التي قمنا إما (1) بتجريبها (2) جمعنا بحثًا مكثفًا عن المستخدمين أو (3) استخدمناها بأنفسنا.

لمزيد من حماية نزاهة المحتوى التحريري الخاص بنا ، فإننا نحتفظ بفصل صارم بين فرق المبيعات والمؤلفين لإزالة أي ضغط أو تأثير على تحليلاتنا وأبحاثنا.

تجمع HTR عشرات الآلاف من المراجعات التي تم التحقق منها كل عام وتجمع مئات الآلاف من نقاط البيانات الأخرى التي تتراوح من توصيات الخبراء إلى بيانات تكامل المنتجات التي يتم تحليلها على الفور وإتاحتها لملايين أصحاب الفنادق في جميع أنحاء العالم لاكتشاف المنتجات الرقمية وفحصها والبحث عنها مجانًا على المنصة لاتخاذ قرارات تقنية أسرع وأسهل وأقل خطورة - وبالتالي تسريع وتيرة الابتكار العالمي واعتماد التكنولوجيا.

يعتمد اختيار البرنامج المناسب لفندقك على عشرات المتغيرات التي يمكن قياس الكثير منها بناءً على خصائص الممتلكات الخاصة بك ولكن العديد منها يعود أيضًا إلى التفضيلات الشخصية. هل فندقك ملكية صغيرة بميزانية محدودة؟ أم أن عقارك منتجع فاخر به الكثير من المنافذ و ADR عالية؟ تم تصميم HTR لتقديم عوامل تصفية ديناميكية لتتمكن بسرعة من تخصيص مجموعة البيانات وفقًا لخصائصك. نحن أيضا نقسم الفنادق إلى الشرائح الرئيسية / الشخصيات استنادًا إلى خصائص الملكية المشتركة التي تعمل عادةً كمؤشرات تقود قرارات منتج مماثلة والتي تهدف إلى مساعدتك في توفير الوقت وتحديد أفضل تطابق مع فندقك أو محفظتك بسرعة.

بينما تتزايد مجموعة بيانات HTR باستمرار مما يجعل توصياتها أكثر تمثيلاً ودقة بمرور الوقت ، فإن توصياتنا البرنامجية المستندة إلى درجة HT والبيانات وشعبية الشريحة تهدف إلى أن تكون بمثابة أداة يمكنك الاستفادة منها في رحلة الشراء ولكن لا تحل محلها بشكل شامل الاجتهاد والبحث. لا يوجد فندقان متشابهان وتتضمن معظم قرارات الشراء أيضًا التفضيلات الشخصية ولهذا السبب نوصي بشدة أن يأخذ المشترون ما لا يقل عن 3-5 بائعين أثناء عملية البحث في أن تحصل على عروض توضيحية مباشرة وعروض أسعار حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ قرار مستنير.

10 Best Hotel Restaurant POS Systems in 2024

Author img Jordan Hollander
| Last updated
143 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
477 HOTELIERS SURVEYED
We’ve surveyed 477 hoteliers across more than 49 countries to understand which are the best Hotel Restaurant POS Systems vendors, along with everything you need to know in order to buy the right Hotel Restaurant POS Systems for your hotel (including our 2024 Hotel Restaurant POS Systems Guide). We also aggregate key decision criteria data including integration availability, partner ecosystem, expert recommendations and more (learn more about HTR’s ranking methodology).
Get recommendation Image
FREE TOOL
Let us find the right Hotel Restaurant POS Systems for you
Tell us about your hotel’s location, room count, integrations and requirements and we’ll send a free custom list of recommended vendors.
In-Depth Guide
What is a Hotel Restaurant POS System?
A hotel restaurant POS system, or point of sale system, is a crucial technology for the hospitality industry. This POS system is designed to streamline operations and enhance the guest experience through real-time integrations with other hotel systems like the property management system (PMS). A cloud-based POS system offers numerous benefits, including the ability to manage inventory, pricing, and bookings efficiently. By incorporating functionalities such as mobile POS, POS terminals, and a kitchen display system, hotel restaurants can automate many processes, from check-in to room service. The hotel POS system supports contactless payments, including credit and debit card transactions, QR codes, and integrates with loyalty programs to boost customer loyalty. These systems often include a touchscreen interface and dashboards for easy restaurant management, and the POS software can handle online ordering, tableside service, and self-ordering kiosks. POS solutions are designed to meet diverse business needs, offering features like EPOS, cash drawers, and CRM integrations. They are also compatible with add-ons for enhanced functionality, such as employee management and gift card processing. With robust APIs, these systems can connect with various third-party applications to ensure seamless operations. For hoteliers, a hotel restaurant POS system is indispensable for managing stock levels, handling payment processing, and providing a user-friendly experience for both staff and guests. These systems can operate offline, ensuring that business continues even without internet connectivity. The hospitality business can greatly benefit from the support team and customer support offered by POS providers like Lightspeed, ensuring that any issues are quickly resolved. POS hardware, including iPads and cash registers, is essential for quick service environments, cafes, gift shops, and more. A hotel restaurant POS system is a comprehensive tool that supports a wide range of functionalities, from payment processing and inventory management to customer loyalty and front desk operations, making it an essential component for any hospitality business.
Finding the right Hotel Restaurant POS Systems solution for your hotel depends on several variables ranging from user experience and pricing to functionality and support. This guide is designed to help you identify the best Hotel Restaurant POS Systems vendors, questions to ask on demos, read unbiased reviews from similar hoteliers and so much more.
Hotel Restaurant POS Systems Vendor Shortlist
Each property has different characteristics, needs, preferences and budgets. Use the filters below to instantly analyze thousands of reviews to find the perfect fit for your hotel.

Top Rated by Hotel Type

Best Fit for Your Hotel

No matching results


No matching results


Sort by
  • Featured Fit: The default sort first shows vendors who are actively looking to connect with hotels in your region and then secondarily by Premium Members and HT Score.
  • Ht Score: The Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, customer support, user reviews, expert recommendations, integrations availability and geographic reach to help buyers better understand their products.
  • Popularity: Sorts listings by number of user reviews and reported installs, most to least.
Scanning global dataset to personalize your results
HOTELTIME
4.7 (221 reviews)
Ht score logo 94 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
second finalist logo 2024 FINALIST
Hoteliers voted HOTELTIME as the #2 Hotel Restaurant POS Systems provider in the 2024 HotelTechAwards
Learn more
Vento POS is a superior cloud-based POS and stock system for restaurants & bars
View Profile
Shiji Group
4.4 (13 reviews)
Ht score logo unranked
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
Fully integrated restaurant management software. Flexible, frictionless, and backed by elite support.
View Profile
aleno
Digital Assistent for Hotels - For A New Era Of Hospitality
View Profile
Bit Soft SA
Breeze, a smart Cloud POS, now implemented in over 1000 locations world wide, with 24/7 support
View Profile
HotelKey
RetailKey provides a user-friendly interface to get your outlet up and running in no time.
View Profile
Oracle Hospitality
4.6 (187 reviews)
Ht score logo 100 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
winner logo badge 2024 WINNER
Hoteliers voted Oracle Hospitality as the #1 Hotel Restaurant POS Systems provider in the 2024 HotelTechAwards
Learn more
Expand Hotel Food and Beverage Revenue with Flexible, Easy-to-Use Technology
View Profile
Mews
4.8 (25 reviews)
Ht score logo 88 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
A mobile all-in-one POS platform designed for hotel restaurants.
View Profile
Tock
Reservation and table management built to help restaurants around the world highlight what makes them unique, and provide superior hospitality along the way.
View Profile
Agilysys
Optimize your food & beverage operations with a flexible, enterprise-class point-of-sale system and grow your revenue today.
View Profile
InfoGenesis
Point of Sale for Food & Beverage Service, Inventory & Procurement for Hospitality Operations, CRM, Memebership, Loyalty & Promotions Management, and Second Screen & Dynamic Marketing Concepts
View Profile
BENEFITS
What are the benefits of restaurant software?
  • Manages orders and payments: Your staff can easily take orders and accept payments with the restaurant management software’s point-of-sale system. After you build your menu, cashiers can quickly select menu items and collect payment on an accurate bill. Restaurant management systems often provide modern payment terminals that can accept contactless payments.

  • Organizes back-of-house activities: Once the server or cashier inputs an order, the kitchen team receives printed or digital tickets so they know what and when to fire. Kitchen staff can also use inventory management tools to assist with accurate and timely procurement. 

  • Builds customer loyalty: Restaurant management systems include support for customer profiles, loyalty points and perks, email and SMS campaigns, promotional offers, and even issuing and redeeming gift cards.

  • Handles back-office tasks: Employee management tools support scheduling, tipping out, and payroll so you can manage all aspects of your restaurant in one interface.

  • Boosts revenue. Restaurant management software can unlock new revenue streams by enabling online orders and connecting to third-party delivery partners. In addition, you can increase revenue from your existing customer base by providing compelling loyalty perks and promotions that encourage them to come back.

  • Enhances customer satisfaction. Your restaurant management system helps your entire operation run more efficiently, so customers can benefit from shorter wait times and more accurate menus. Plus, your staff can deliver more attentive service with access to customer profiles and history, and the system helps to prevent human error (like forgetting a dish in a customer’s order).

  • Makes front- and back-of-house operations more efficient. Gone are the days of taking manual inventory and calling out orders to the kitchen staff. The restaurant management system centralizes orders, payments, and inventory levels, giving you one source of truth for all of your restaurant’s data - in real-time.

FEATURES
Most Important Features of Hotel Restaurant Management Software

Point of sale: Servers, bartenders, and cashiers can take orders and collect payments in the point-of-sale interface.

Online ordering: Create digital menus and accept online orders for dine-in, takeout, or delivery.

Inventory management: Maintain an accurate inventory count thanks to an inventory management module that communicates with your point-of-sale. When a dish is sold, the system reduces the available inventory accordingly and marks an item as “sold out” when no inventory remains.

Kitchen display system: Provide kitchen staff with a user-friendly ticketing system that clearly shows outstanding tickets and even routes orders to screens at the right prep stations (so that grill cooks don’t need to see all the salad orders).

Table management: Accept and modify table reservations, block tables for special events, and allow customers to book their own reservations online.

CRM and loyalty: Keep customers coming back again and again by automating email campaigns, offering loyalty points or perks, and remembering customers’ dietary restrictions and preferences.

Employee management: Manage scheduling, tips, and payroll within the same interface.

Reporting: Gain insight into topline and item-level performance with customizable reports that make your restaurant’s data accessible.

Integrations: Connect your restaurant management system to your website or payment processor or to complementary software like your hotel’s property management system or your customer relationship management system.

PRICING
How much does a hotel restaurant management system cost?

Restaurant management system pricing is dependent on the level of sophistication and functionality you need. Pricing usually consists of a flat monthly fee. Small, no-frills restaurants can get a basic restaurant management system with just one payment terminal for free, but the functionality is quite limited with this setup. Smaller restaurants that want to grow, especially through online ordering, will pay $100-$200 per month for a more sophisticated system. Larger restaurants or businesses that want a full suite of features can build custom software packages that cost upwards of $200 per month. Payment processing fees are additional, usually between 2% and 3% of sales.

IMPLEMENTATION
What is the process like to implement a hotel restaurant POS?

A hotel restaurant management system is relatively easy to implement, and you should be able to get up and running in just a couple of days. The software vendor that you choose can provide access to a support representative to assist through the onboarding process. You’ll configure your menu in the system as well as set up discounts, modifications, and the order flow from server to kitchen prep station to expo. The support representative will also help with training so that you become an expert on the nuances of the system. Once you’re ready to go live, it’s prudent to also conduct in-depth training for your staff so that they are well prepared to use it without compromising service.

FAQs
Hoteliers Also Ask
Restaurants often standalone point-of-sale systems, which allow them to take orders and collect payment, and many use restaurant management systems, which include additional features like online ordering, loyalty programs, and analytics.
A point-of-sale system, called a POS system for short, is software used in restaurants and stores to input orders and collect payment for products or services.
A restaurant management system is a software application that streamlines all aspects of restaurant operations, from taking orders and payments to managing schedules and inventory.
Effective restaurant management requires a mix of interpersonal, creative, and leadership skills, plus a compelling vision, a strong team, a suitable venue, delicious food, and technology to help run the business.
Average check value: This metric tells you how much each customer or party spends, on average, during a given time period. By tracking average check value over time, you can deduce if your restaurant management system has contributed to an increase in average check value. Customer satisfaction: Are customers happy with your food and service? Another way to check the impact of your restaurant management system is to track customer satisfaction through your own customer surveys or through websites like Google, Yelp, or Tripadvisor. Tracking your rating is great, but you’ll also want to read the reviews to see if guests were satisfied with placing online orders, using your POS terminal, or taking advantage of special offers. Repeat customer rate: To determine if your loyalty program is effective, you can track how many customers during a given time period have dined with you before. Over time, you can see if your loyalty rate increases, which would signal that your loyalty offers are successful.

Keep up with the latest hotel tech tips, trends and insights with HTR’s monthly newsletter, theRewind

Join 50,237 executives from top brands like Accor, Marriott, Viceroy, Shangri-La, Rosewood, Expedia and AirBnB and get the latest innovations and insights delivered to your inbox once a month.

Transparency is our policy. Learn how it impacts everything we do.

Mission
Our mission is to speed up pace of innovation and adoption of technology in the global hotel industry to make it one of the most digitally savvy and efficient industries on the planet.
Vision
Our vision is to make Hotel Tech Report the starting point for every tech stack decision within the global hotel industry from small B&Bs to major chains.

We sell different types of products and services to technology companies to help them educate buyers, build their brand and grow their install base. These services are usually sold through bundled membership packages but are also sold a la carte and include: sponsored content, advertising, lead generation and marketing campaigns. While members do receieve many benefits to help improve their presence ranging from enhanced premium profiles to review collection services—membership status and sponsorship do not influence the HT Score ranking methodology in any way.

To learn more about our marketing services, visit our partner site

We rank products based on our proprietary ranking algorithm, the HT Score. The HT Score is an aggregated score out of 100 that is relative within each category that is intended to encapsulate key variables in the buying process including: customer ratings & reviews, partner ecosystem, integration availability, customer support, geographic reach and more.

Similar to REVPAR for hotels, the HT Score is intended to be a normalizing metric to be able to better compare different vendors. Instead of rate and occupancy, the two prinmary drivers are a blend of review quantity and average ratings. Also similar to REVPAR, the HT Score is a metric to aid in decision making but is not intended to be used as a sole factor when selecting vendors.

To learn more about the HT Score ranking methodology, visit our HT Score documentation and changelog

Maintaining independence and editorial freedom is essential to our mission of empowering hoteliers.

Core Hotel Tech Report content is never influenced by vendors and sponsored content is always clearly designated as such. Our team will only write sponsored content about products that we have either (1) demoed (2) gathered extensive user research on or (3) used ourselves.

To further protect the integrity of our editorial content, we keep a strict separation between our sales teams and authors to remove any pressure or influence on our analyses and research.

HTR crowd sources tens of thousands of verified reviews every year and aggregates hundreds of thousands of other data points ranging from expert recommendations to product integrations data which are instantly analyzed and made available to millions of hoteliers around the globe to discover, vet and research digital products for free on the platform to make technology decisions faster, easier and less risky-thus speeding up the pace of global innovation and adoption of technology.

Choosing the right software for your hotel depends on dozens of variables many of which can be quantified based on the characteristics of your property but many of which also come down to personal preference. Is your hotel a small property with limited budget? Or is your property a luxury resort with lots of outlets and high ADR? HTR is designed to offer dynamic filters to quickly be able to personalize the data set to your characteristics. We also break down hotels into key segments/personas based on common property characteristics that typically service as indicators that drive similar product decisions which are intended to help you save time and quickly identify the best match for your hotel or portfolio.

While HTR’s data set is constantly growing making its recommendations more representative and accurate over time, our programatic recommendations based on the HT Score, data and segment popularity are intended to serve as a tool for you to leverage in the buying journey but do not replace thorough due dilligence and research. No two hotels are alike and most purchasing decisions also include personal preferences which is why we highly recommend that buyers consider a minimum of 3-5 vendors during the research processthat you get live demos and price quotes from to be able to make an informed decision.