برنامج إدارة Metasearch للفنادق

Author img Jordan Hollander
| آخر تحديث
22 مراجعة المنتجات
752 مسح الفندقة

يعد برنامج Hotel Metasearch أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لضمان مزيج صحي من القنوات لممتلكاتك. قد تنحسر قناة مثل TripAdvisor أو Google Hotel Ads بمرور الوقت، لذلك من الضروري للغاية أن يكون لديك شريك لديه فهم ومجموعة أدوات للتعامل مع كل حل من هذه الحلول وتحسينها بمرور الوقت. تعد منصات إدارة Metasearch أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لنجاح استراتيجية الإعلان عن الفنادق، ولكن غالبًا ما تكون العلاقات العامة الرقمية وأنواع أخرى من أساليب الإعلان على نفس القدر من الأهمية.

لقد قمنا باستطلاع آراء 752 أصحاب الفنادق في 59 من البلدان لإنشاء هذا الدليل المتعمق ومساعدتك في العثور على برنامج Metasearch للفنادق الأنسب لممتلكاتك. ستجد في الداخل كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته بما في ذلك تصنيفات المنتجات ومقارنات الميزات وقياس الأسعار وقابلية التشغيل البيني التكاملي والمزيد.

القائمة المختصرة لبرنامج Metasearch للفنادق

فيما يلي 10 من أفضل برامج Metasearch الخاصة بالفنادق والتي تم تناولها في هذا الدليل المتعمق:

  1. 1. SHR Group — Best for leveraging data analytics to optimize your marketing strategy
  2. 2. Sojern — Best for optimizing multi-channel advertising strategies
  3. 3. Net Affinity — Best for optimizing your hotel's online presence with tailored strategies
  4. 4. SiteMinder — Best for increasing your hotel's visibility across multiple channels
  5. 5. Bookassist — Best for leveraging data-driven insights to boost your hotel's visibility
  6. 6. Profitroom — Best for leveraging data-driven insights to boost occupancy
  7. 7. Cendyn — Best for leveraging data to boost marketing ROI
  8. 8. Screen Pilot — Best for leveraging data-driven insights to boost engagement
  9. 9. Triptease — Best for engaging potential guests with targeted marketing campaigns
  10. 10. Koddi — Best for optimizing your metasearch campaigns with precision
تصفح التصنيفات
Get recommendation Image
مستشار HTR
هل تواجه صعوبة في اختيار برنامج category: المناسب؟
أخبرنا عن موقع فندقك، وعدد الغرف، والتكاملات، والمتطلبات، وسنساعدك في العثور على الخيار المثالي.
دليل مفصل
ما هو برنامج إدارة Metasearch للفنادق
Finding the right برنامج إدارة Metasearch للفنادق solution for your hotel depends on several variables ranging from user experience and pricing to functionality and support. This guide is designed to help you identify the best برنامج إدارة Metasearch للفنادق vendors, questions to ask on demos, read unbiased reviews from similar hoteliers and so much more. (بما في ذلك2024 برنامج إدارة Metasearch للفنادق Guide)
برنامج إدارة Metasearch للفنادق قائمة البائع
لكل عقار خصائص واحتياجات وتفضيلات وميزانيات مختلفة. استخدم الفلاتر أدناه لتحليل آلاف المراجعات على الفور للعثور على أفضل ما يناسب فندقك.

صنف حسب

No matching results


No matching results


مسح مجموعة البيانات العالمية لتخصيص نتائجك
صنف حسب
  • متميز: يمكن للبائعين الاشتراك ليصبحوا أعضاء مميزين على HTR. يقوم هذا الخيار بفرز الدليل أولاً عن طريق الأعضاء المميزين ثم بواسطة نقاط HT.
  • نقاط حزب التحرير: تعتبر Hotel Tech Score تصنيفًا مركبًا يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم ، ودعم العملاء ، ومراجعات المستخدمين ، وتوصيات الخبراء ، وتوافر عمليات الدمج ، والوصول الجغرافي لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
  • شعبية: يفرز القوائم حسب عدد مراجعات المستخدم وعمليات التثبيت المبلغ عنها ، على الأكثر إلى الأقل.
SHR Group
4.7 (223 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 100 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
winner logo badge 2024 الفائز
صوت أصحاب الفنادق SHR Group مثل #1 برنامج إدارة Metasearch للفنادق مزود في عام 2024 HotelTechAwards
يتعلم أكثر
تعمل Metasearch على تحقيق متوسط عائد استثمار يبلغ 13: 1 لعملائنا.
SiteMinder
4.5 (91 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 94 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
SiteMinder Demand Plus يجعل قيادة المزيد من الحجوزات المباشرة سهلة من خلال إدارة قوائمك على مواقع البحث الوصفي الرائدة مثل Google Hotel Ads و Trivago و TripAdvisor.
RateGain
4.8 (18 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo غير مصنف
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
نضع موقع الويب الخاص بالفندق حيث يبحث الأشخاص عن الفنادق - Google Hotel Ads و Trivago و Tripadvisor وأكثر من خلال برنامج مؤتمت بالكامل مدمج مع مديري الحسابات الشخصية لزيادة حجوزاتك المباشرة وربحيتك
Cendyn
4.7 (18 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo غير مصنف
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
وزع فندقك على metasearch لتعزيز حجوزاتك من خلال الحل الأكثر استخدامًا لمعلني السفر
RateGain
التسويق المستند إلى البيانات ، وبيانات السفر ذات الملكية العالمية والذكاء ، واستهداف الجمهور على نطاق واسع عبر الأنظمة الأساسية
Sojern
Increase Demand. Drive Direct Bookings.
Bookassist
4.7 (205 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 90 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
استفد من قوة Metasearch كقناة تسويق مباشرة. فريق Metasearch مخصص. إدارة الخبراء عبر جميع المنصات.
Triptease
4.7 (51 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 43 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
Metasearch التي تجلب الضيوف ذوي القيمة العالية إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك مما يقلل من عمولات OTA الخاصة بك.
Koddi
4.7 (85 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 35 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
النظام الأساسي الذي يستخدمه كبار معلني السفر لقيادة الحجوزات والإيرادات.
D-Edge
4.7 (36 الاستعراضات)
Ht score logo 31 نقاط حزب التحرير
Hotel Tech Score هو تصنيف مركب يتألف من إشارات رئيسية مثل: رضا المستخدم وكمية المراجعة وحداثة المراجعة والمعلومات التي قدمها البائع لمساعدة المشترين على فهم منتجاتهم بشكل أفضل.
يتعلم أكثر
منصة إدارة المقاييس المطلقة
فوائد
كيف يمكن لبرنامج إدارة metasearch تحسين الربحية والكفاءة؟
تساعد حملات البحث الوصفي والتسويق الرقمي الفعالة أصحاب الفنادق على زيادة الإيرادات وجذب عملاء جدد وتحقيق أهداف تجارية أكبر. تتيح الأدوات والخدمات التي يوفرها برنامج إدارة البحث الوصفي لعلامات السفر التجارية زيادة وصولها الرقمي إلى أقصى حد. وهذا بدوره يسمح لهم بتنمية أعمالهم وزيادة ربحيتهم.
  • يمكن أن يساعدك في جذب عملاء جدد: مستخدمو Metasearch منفتحون على تجارب جديدة ويهتمون بالعثور على فندق يلبي احتياجاتهم على أفضل وجه. وهم عادة منفتحون على تجربة العلامات التجارية الجديدة، مما يعني أن غالبية الحجوزات التي تتم من خلال البحث الوصفي هم عملاء جدد. يؤدي البحث الوصفي إلى زيادة حركة المرور.
  • تُعد إعلانات البحث الوصفي القوية جزءًا من مزيج الحجز الصحي: بمجرد عثور المستخدم على قائمة فندقك، فإنك، المعلن، تمتلك تجربة العميل. ويمنحك هذا الفرصة لإنشاء علاقة هادفة وإجراء حجوزات مباشرة، بدلاً من الاعتماد على البائع أو وكالة السفر.
  • تحسين كفاءة التسويق: يعد Metasearch أحد أكثر قنوات الاستحواذ الرقمية كفاءة. ستعمل حملة البحث الوصفي المُدارة بشكل جيد على تحسين كفاءة استثمارك في التسويق الرقمي، مما يؤدي إلى تأثير أكبر وعائد موثوق على الإنفاق الإعلاني.
الميزات
ما هي أهم مميزات برنامج إدارة metasearch؟
  • تقارير قوية: يمكن أن تحتوي حملات البحث الوصفي على مئات الآلاف من نقاط البيانات وطبقات عروض الأسعار المعقدة. ستحتاج إلى القدرة على الوصول إلى التقارير القوية والقابلة للتخصيص والمتوافقة مع أرقامك الداخلية وأهداف عملك.
  • إدارة عروض الأسعار: تتيح لك ميزات عروض الأسعار التلقائية تطبيق أفضل نموذج عروض أسعار ليناسب أهداف شركتك وقيودها وبياناتها. يمنحك هذا حرية اختيار كيفية تقديم عروض الأسعار لحملاتك وتنفيذ خوارزميات مخصصة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج.
  • التصنيفات المخصصة: تتيح ميزات التصنيف أو وضع العلامات لمديري الحملة تعيين كل من المجموعات التلقائية والمجموعات الفردية للخصائص بناءً على أي قيمة مخصصة. إذا كنت تدير البحث الوصفي لمئات أو حتى مئات الآلاف من العقارات، فإن التصنيفات تعد ميزة ضرورية لتنظيم حملاتك وتحديد الاتجاهات.
  • إدارة محتوى الفندق: التقارير التي تعتمد على بيانات غنية على مستوى الفندق، تمكنك من إضافة سياق جغرافي إلى التقارير الواسعة وإحضار سمات الفندق الدقيقة للغاية لإجراء تحليل أكثر تفصيلاً.
  • الاستهداف الذكي: يتضمن استهداف الجمهور تحديد عروض الأسعار لمجموعات محددة من العملاء. تعد القدرة على تقسيم حملات البحث الوصفي الخاصة بك حسب الجمهور ميزة مهمة للوصول إلى عملائك المستهدفين من خلال إعلاناتك.
التسعير
ما هو السعر النموذجي لبرنامج إدارة metasearch؟
سيتقاضى معظم مزودي التكنولوجيا نسبة مئوية من الإنفاق الإعلاني. يمكن أن يتراوح هذا من 4-8% (أو أقل) بناءً على حجم الإنفاق الذي يتدفق عبر النظام الأساسي وكمية الخدمات التي يطلبها العميل.
تطبيق
ما الوقت الذي يستغرقه عادةً الفندق لتطبيق برنامج إدارة البحث الوصفي الجديد؟
تعتمد إدارة العطاءات والاتصال في Metasearch، على الرغم من الخدمات المنفصلة، ​​على بعضها البعض. أثناء بحثك عن موفر إدارة عروض الأسعار، ستحتاج إلى تخفيف المخاطر من خلال عدم المطالبة بتغيير كبير في الاتصال لديك.
على الرغم من أن كل حالة تنفيذ فريدة من نوعها، يمكنك عمومًا أن تتوقع أن يستغرق التنفيذ الكامل من 2 إلى 4 أسابيع من البداية إلى الإطلاق. فيما يلي مثال على الخطوات التي قد تتضمنها العملية: (1) مشاركة معلومات الفندق مع بائع التكنولوجيا (2) تحديد كيفية توفير التحليلات الداخلية العمل مع ناشري البحث الوصفي لإطلاق الحملات (3) يكمل بائع التكنولوجيا بناء الواجهة الخلفية ( 4) منح بائعي التكنولوجيا حق الوصول إلى تقارير النقرات/التكلفة. إن توفير البيانات لمورد التكنولوجيا بطريقة متسقة (في الوقت والشكل) سيساعد على تسهيل التنفيذ السلس.
أسئلة وأجوبة
يسأل أصحاب الفنادق أيضا
تساعد الحملات البحثية الفعالة والتسويق الرقمي أصحاب الفنادق على زيادة الإيرادات وجذب عملاء جدد وتحقيق أهداف أعمال أكبر. تمكّن الأدوات والخدمات التي يوفرها برنامج إدارة البيانات الوصفية العلامات التجارية للسفر من زيادة وصولها الرقمي إلى أقصى حد. وهذا بدوره يسمح لهم بتنمية أعمالهم وزيادة ربحيتهم.
من الأمور الحاسمة لنجاح حملات metasearch معرفة المبلغ الذي يجب إنفاقه (بناءً على أهدافك) ، ومكان إنفاقه ، مع القدرة أيضًا على إجراء التغييرات والتكيف مع تغير ديناميكيات السوق. سيساعدك برنامج إدارة البحث الوصفي للفنادق الرائع على زيادة الحجوزات المباشرة وزيادة عائد النفقات الإعلانية (العائد على الإنفاق الإعلاني) وزيادة الإيرادات المتزايدة لممتلكاتك الفندقية.

تحميل دليل المشترين المجاني

بالنقر فوق الزر أعلاه ، فإنك تقر وتوافق وتوافق على ما يلي: a) ملكنا سياسة الخصوصية والموافقة على تلقي الإخطارات والاتصالات الأخرى إلكترونيًا. b) نحن نأخذ خصوصيتك على محمل الجد. أنت تقدم موافقة كتابية صريحة لـ Hotel Tech Report لمشاركة معلوماتك مع شركائنا للتواصل معك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

تم إرسال دليلك!

Your guide was successfully sent to .

يمكنك مواكبة أحدث النصائح والمؤشرات والرؤى التقنية للفنادق من خلال النشرة الإخبارية الشهرية التي تصدرها HTR ، theRewind

انضم إلى 50،237 مديرًا تنفيذيًا من أفضل العلامات التجارية مثل Accor و Marriott و Viceroy و Shangri-La و Rosewood و Expedia و AirBnB واحصل على أحدث الابتكارات والرؤى التي يتم تسليمها إلى بريدك الوارد مرة واحدة في الشهر.

الشفافية هي سياستنا. تعلم كيف تؤثر على كل ما نقوم به.

بعثة
ساعد أصحاب الفنادق على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من التقنيات التي يستخدمونها بالفعل ، واكتشف تقنيات جديدة لم يسمعوا بها من قبل ، وتنقل بشكل أكثر فاعلية في رحلة شراء البرامج المعقدة.
رؤية
لجعل صناعة الفنادق أكثر الصناعات تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية على هذا الكوكب.

نبيع أنواعًا مختلفة من المنتجات والخدمات لشركات التكنولوجيا لمساعدتهم على تثقيف المشترين وبناء علامتهم التجارية وتنمية قاعدة التثبيت الخاصة بهم. تُباع هذه الخدمات عادةً من خلال حزم العضوية المجمعة ولكنها تُباع أيضًا حسب الطلب وتشمل: المحتوى المدعوم ، والإعلان ، وتوليد العملاء المحتملين ، وحملات التسويق. بينما يتلقى الأعضاء العديد من المزايا للمساعدة في تحسين وجودهم بدءًا من الملفات الشخصية المحسنة إلى خدمات التجميع - لا تؤثر حالة العضوية والرعاية على منهجية تصنيف نقاط HT بأي شكل من الأشكال.

لمعرفة المزيد حول خدماتنا التسويقية ، تفضل بزيارة موقع الشريك

نحن نصنف المنتجات بناءً على خوارزمية الترتيب الخاصة بنا ، نقاط HT. درجة HT هي درجة مجمعة من 100 ذات صلة داخل كل فئة تهدف إلى تلخيص المتغيرات الرئيسية في عملية الشراء بما في ذلك: تقييمات العملاء ومراجعاتهم ، والنظام البيئي الشريك ، وتوافر التكامل ، ودعم العملاء ، والوصول الجغرافي والمزيد.

على غرار REVPAR للفنادق ، تهدف درجة HT إلى أن تكون مقياسًا للتطبيع حتى تتمكن من مقارنة البائعين المختلفين بشكل أفضل. بدلاً من المعدل والإشغال ، فإن المحركين الأساسيين هما مزيج من كمية المراجعة ومتوسط ​​التقييمات. على غرار REVPAR أيضًا ، تعد درجة HT مقياسًا للمساعدة في اتخاذ القرار ولكن لا يُقصد استخدامها كعامل وحيد عند اختيار البائعين.

لمعرفة المزيد حول منهجية تصنيف HT Score ، تفضل بزيارة موقعنا وثائق HT نقاط و التغيير

يعد الحفاظ على الاستقلال وحرية التحرير أمرًا ضروريًا لمهمتنا المتمثلة في تمكين أصحاب الفنادق.

لا يتأثر محتوى تقرير Core Hotel Tech أبدًا من قبل البائعين ودائمًا ما يتم تحديد المحتوى المدعوم بوضوح على هذا النحو. سيقوم فريقنا فقط بكتابة محتوى برعاية حول المنتجات التي قمنا إما (1) بتجريبها (2) جمعنا بحثًا مكثفًا عن المستخدمين أو (3) استخدمناها بأنفسنا.

لمزيد من حماية نزاهة المحتوى التحريري الخاص بنا ، فإننا نحتفظ بفصل صارم بين فرق المبيعات والمؤلفين لإزالة أي ضغط أو تأثير على تحليلاتنا وأبحاثنا.

تجمع HTR عشرات الآلاف من المراجعات التي تم التحقق منها كل عام وتجمع مئات الآلاف من نقاط البيانات الأخرى التي تتراوح من توصيات الخبراء إلى بيانات تكامل المنتجات التي يتم تحليلها على الفور وإتاحتها لملايين أصحاب الفنادق في جميع أنحاء العالم لاكتشاف المنتجات الرقمية وفحصها والبحث عنها مجانًا على المنصة لاتخاذ قرارات تقنية أسرع وأسهل وأقل خطورة - وبالتالي تسريع وتيرة الابتكار العالمي واعتماد التكنولوجيا.

يعتمد اختيار البرنامج المناسب لفندقك على عشرات المتغيرات التي يمكن قياس الكثير منها بناءً على خصائص الممتلكات الخاصة بك ولكن العديد منها يعود أيضًا إلى التفضيلات الشخصية. هل فندقك ملكية صغيرة بميزانية محدودة؟ أم أن عقارك منتجع فاخر به الكثير من المنافذ و ADR عالية؟ تم تصميم HTR لتقديم عوامل تصفية ديناميكية لتتمكن بسرعة من تخصيص مجموعة البيانات وفقًا لخصائصك. نحن أيضا نقسم الفنادق إلى الشرائح الرئيسية / الشخصيات استنادًا إلى خصائص الملكية المشتركة التي تعمل عادةً كمؤشرات تقود قرارات منتج مماثلة والتي تهدف إلى مساعدتك في توفير الوقت وتحديد أفضل تطابق مع فندقك أو محفظتك بسرعة.

بينما تتزايد مجموعة بيانات HTR باستمرار مما يجعل توصياتها أكثر تمثيلاً ودقة بمرور الوقت ، فإن توصياتنا البرنامجية المستندة إلى درجة HT والبيانات وشعبية الشريحة تهدف إلى أن تكون بمثابة أداة يمكنك الاستفادة منها في رحلة الشراء ولكن لا تحل محلها بشكل شامل الاجتهاد والبحث. لا يوجد فندقان متشابهان وتتضمن معظم قرارات الشراء أيضًا التفضيلات الشخصية ولهذا السبب نوصي بشدة أن يأخذ المشترون ما لا يقل عن 3-5 بائعين أثناء عملية البحث في أن تحصل على عروض توضيحية مباشرة وعروض أسعار حتى تتمكن من اتخاذ قرار مستنير.

Hotel Metasearch Management Software

Author img Jordan Hollander
| Last updated
22 PRODUCTS REVIEWED
753 HOTELIERS SURVEYED

Hotel Metasearch Software is absolutely critical to ensure a healthy channel mix for your property.  A channel like TripAdvisor or Google Hotel Ads may ebb and flow over time so it's absolutely essential to have a partner with an understanding and toolkit to approach each of these solutions and optimize over time.  Metasearch management platforms are critical to the success of a hotel advertising strategy but often equally critical can be digital PR and other types of advertising approaches.

We surveyed 753 hoteliers across 59 countries to create this in-depth guide and help you find the best fit Hotel Metasearch Software for your property. Inside you’ll find everything you need to know including product rankings, feature comparisons, price benchmarking, integration interoperability and more.

Hotel Metasearch Software Shortlist

Here are 10 of the Best Hotel Metasearch Software that are covered in this in-depth guide:

  1. 1. Cloudbeds — Best for boosting hotel revenue with targeted digital marketing strategies
  2. 2. Profitroom — Best for leveraging data-driven insights to boost occupancy
  3. 3. SHR Group — Best for leveraging data analytics to optimize your marketing strategy
  4. 4. Sojern — Best for optimizing multi-channel advertising strategies
  5. 5. Net Affinity — Best for optimizing your hotel's online presence with tailored strategies
  6. 6. SiteMinder — Best for increasing your hotel's visibility across multiple channels
  7. 7. Bookassist — Best for leveraging data-driven insights to boost your hotel's visibility
  8. 8. Cendyn — Best for leveraging data to boost marketing ROI
  9. 9. Screen Pilot — Best for leveraging data-driven insights to boost engagement
  10. 10. Triptease — Best for engaging potential guests with targeted marketing campaigns
Browse rankings
Get recommendation Image
HTR Advisor
Struggling to choose the right Hotel Metasearch Management Software?
Tell us about your hotel’s location, room count, integrations and requirements and we’ll help you find the perfect fit.
In-Depth Guide
What is Hotel Metasearch Management Software
Finding the right Hotel Metasearch Management Software solution for your hotel depends on several variables ranging from user experience and pricing to functionality and support. This guide is designed to help you identify the best Hotel Metasearch Management Software vendors, questions to ask on demos, read unbiased reviews from similar hoteliers and so much more. (including our 2024 Hotel Metasearch Management Software Guide)
Hotel Metasearch Management Software Vendor Shortlist
Each property has different characteristics, needs, preferences and budgets. Use the filters below to instantly analyze thousands of reviews to find the perfect fit for your hotel.

Top Rated by Hotel Type

Best Fit for Your Hotel

No matching results


No matching results


Sort by
  • Featured Fit: The default sort first shows vendors who are actively looking to connect with hotels in your region and then secondarily by Premium Members and HT Score.
  • Ht Score: The Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, customer support, user reviews, expert recommendations, integrations availability and geographic reach to help buyers better understand their products.
  • Popularity: Sorts listings by number of user reviews and reported installs, most to least.
Scanning global dataset to personalize your results
Cendyn
4.7 (18 reviews)
Ht score logo unranked
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
Power up your direct bookings by up to 30% with our all-in-one platform
View Profile
Sojern
Increase Demand. Drive Direct Bookings.
View Profile
SHR Group
4.7 (223 reviews)
Ht score logo 100 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
winner logo badge 2024 WINNER
Hoteliers voted SHR Group as the #1 Hotel Metasearch Management Software provider in the 2024 HotelTechAwards
Learn more
Break free from the maze of digital marketing and amplify the online strength of your hotel brand
View Profile
SiteMinder
4.5 (91 reviews)
Ht score logo 94 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
SiteMinder Demand Plus makes driving more direct bookings effortless by managing your listings on leading metasearch sites like Google Hotel Ads, Trivago and TripAdvisor.
View Profile
Triptease
4.7 (51 reviews)
Ht score logo 43 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
Metasearch that brings high value guests to your website reducing your OTA commissions.
View Profile
DerbySoft
Intelligent Marketing technology and services for brands to run efficient, cost-effective campaigns on global scale.
View Profile
D-Edge
4.7 (36 reviews)
Ht score logo 31 Ht Score
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
TH ULTIMATE METASEACH MANAGEMENT PLATFORM
View Profile
Fornova
Smarter online marketing campaigns and better conversion for hotels
View Profile
RateGain
4.8 (18 reviews)
Ht score logo unranked
Hotel Tech Score is a composite ranking comprising of key signals such as: user satisfaction, review quantity, review recency, and vendor submitted information to help buyers better understand their products.
Learn more
The only end-to-end platform for digital marketing and unified distribution to improve direct revenue for your hotel by at least 30%.
View Profile
RateGain
Data-driven marketing, Global proprietary travel data & intelligence, and Broad based, cross platform audience targeting
View Profile
BENEFITS
How can metasearch management software improve profitability and efficiency?
Effective metasearch and digital marketing campaigns help hoteliers drive revenue, attract new customers, and achieve greater business goals. The tools and services provided by a metasearch management software enable travel brands to maximize their digital reach. This in turn, allows them to grow their business and increase their profitability.
  • It can help you attract new customers: Metasearch users are open to new experiences and are interested in finding a hotel that best meets their needs. They are typically open to trying new brands, which means that the majority of bookings that occur through metasearch are net new customers. Metasearch drives incremental traffic.
  • Strong metasearch advertising is part of a healthy booking mix: Once a user finds your hotel listing, you, the advertiser, own the customer experience. This gives you the opportunity to create a meaningful relationship and drive direct bookings, rather than relying on a reseller or travel agency.
  • Improves marketing efficiency: Metasearch is one of the most efficient digital acquisition channels. A well managed metasearch campaign will improve the efficiency of your digital marketing investment, driving higher impact and a reliable return on ad spend.
FEATURES
What are the most important features of metasearch management software?
  • Robust Reporting: Metasearch campaigns can have hundreds of thousands of data points and complex bidding layers. You’ll want the ability to access reporting that is robust, customizable, and in alignment with your internal numbers and business goals. 
  • Bid Management: Automated bidding features allow you to apply the best bidding model to fit your company’s goals, constraints, and data. This gives you the freedom to choose exactly how to bid for your campaigns and implement custom algorithms to maximize results. 
  • Custom Labels: Labeling or tagging features allow campaign managers to set both automated and one-off grouping of properties based on any custom value. If you’re managing metasearch for hundreds or even hundreds of thousands of properties, labels are a necessary feature for organizing your campaigns and identifying trends. 
  • Property Content Management: Reporting that is informed by rich property-level data, enables you to add geographic context to broad reports and bring in extremely granular hotel attributes for a more detailed analysis.
  • Intelligent Targeting: Audience targeting involves setting bids for specific groups of customers. The ability to segment your metasearch campaigns by audience is an important feature for reaching your target customers with your ads.
PRICING
What is the typical pricing for metasearch management software?
Most technology providers will charge a percentage of advertising spend. This can range from 4-8% (or lower) based on the volume of spend that flows through a platform and the amount of services that a customer requires.
 
IMPLEMENTATION
How long does it usually take for a hotel to implement new metasearch management software?
Metasearch bid management and connectivity, while separate services, are dependent on one another. In your search for a bid management provider, you’ll want to mitigate risk by not requiring a big change to your connectivity.
 
Although every implementation situation is unique, you can generally expect a full implementation to take anywhere from 2 to 4 weeks from start to launch. Here is an example of what steps may be involved in the process: (1) Share hotel info with the technology vendor (2) Determine how internal analytics will be provided Work with metasearch publishers to launch campaigns (3) Technology vendor completes backend build (4) Grant technology vendor access to click/cost reporting. Providing data to the technology vendor in a consistent manner (both in time and format) will help facilitate a smooth implementation.
FAQs
Hoteliers Also Ask
Effective metasearch and digital marketing campaigns help hoteliers drive revenue, attract new customers, and achieve greater business goals. The tools and services provided by a metasearch management software enable travel brands to maximize their digital reach. This in turn, allows them to grow their business and increase their profitability.
Critical to the success of your metasearch campaigns is knowing how much to spend (based on your goals), where to spend it, while also being able to make changes and adapt as market dynamics change. Great hotel metasearch management software will help you increase direct bookings, boost ROAS (return on ad spend) and drive incremental revenue for your hotel properties.

Download the Free Guide

By clicking the button above, you acknowledge, consent, and agree to the following: a) Our Privacy Policy and consent to receive notices and other communications electronically. b) We take your privacy seriously. You are providing express written consent for Hotel Tech Report to share your information with Our Partners to contact you via email.

Your guide was sent!

Your guide was successfully sent to .

Keep up with the latest hotel tech tips, trends and insights with HTR’s monthly newsletter, theRewind

Join 50,237 executives from top brands like Accor, Marriott, Viceroy, Shangri-La, Rosewood, Expedia and AirBnB and get the latest innovations and insights delivered to your inbox once a month.

Transparency is our policy. Learn how it impacts everything we do.

Mission
Our mission is to speed up pace of innovation and adoption of technology in the global hotel industry to make it one of the most digitally savvy and efficient industries on the planet.
Vision
Our vision is to make Hotel Tech Report the starting point for every tech stack decision within the global hotel industry from small B&Bs to major chains.

We sell different types of products and services to technology companies to help them educate buyers, build their brand and grow their install base. These services are usually sold through bundled membership packages but are also sold a la carte and include: sponsored content, advertising, lead generation and marketing campaigns. While members do receieve many benefits to help improve their presence ranging from enhanced premium profiles to review collection services—membership status and sponsorship do not influence the HT Score ranking methodology in any way.

To learn more about our marketing services, visit our partner site

We rank products based on our proprietary ranking algorithm, the HT Score. The HT Score is an aggregated score out of 100 that is relative within each category that is intended to encapsulate key variables in the buying process including: customer ratings & reviews, partner ecosystem, integration availability, customer support, geographic reach and more.

Similar to REVPAR for hotels, the HT Score is intended to be a normalizing metric to be able to better compare different vendors. Instead of rate and occupancy, the two prinmary drivers are a blend of review quantity and average ratings. Also similar to REVPAR, the HT Score is a metric to aid in decision making but is not intended to be used as a sole factor when selecting vendors.

To learn more about the HT Score ranking methodology, visit our HT Score documentation and changelog

Maintaining independence and editorial freedom is essential to our mission of empowering hoteliers.

Core Hotel Tech Report content is never influenced by vendors and sponsored content is always clearly designated as such. Our team will only write sponsored content about products that we have either (1) demoed (2) gathered extensive user research on or (3) used ourselves.

To further protect the integrity of our editorial content, we keep a strict separation between our sales teams and authors to remove any pressure or influence on our analyses and research.

HTR crowd sources tens of thousands of verified reviews every year and aggregates hundreds of thousands of other data points ranging from expert recommendations to product integrations data which are instantly analyzed and made available to millions of hoteliers around the globe to discover, vet and research digital products for free on the platform to make technology decisions faster, easier and less risky-thus speeding up the pace of global innovation and adoption of technology.

Choosing the right software for your hotel depends on dozens of variables many of which can be quantified based on the characteristics of your property but many of which also come down to personal preference. Is your hotel a small property with limited budget? Or is your property a luxury resort with lots of outlets and high ADR? HTR is designed to offer dynamic filters to quickly be able to personalize the data set to your characteristics. We also break down hotels into key segments/personas based on common property characteristics that typically service as indicators that drive similar product decisions which are intended to help you save time and quickly identify the best match for your hotel or portfolio.

While HTR’s data set is constantly growing making its recommendations more representative and accurate over time, our programatic recommendations based on the HT Score, data and segment popularity are intended to serve as a tool for you to leverage in the buying journey but do not replace thorough due dilligence and research. No two hotels are alike and most purchasing decisions also include personal preferences which is why we highly recommend that buyers consider a minimum of 3-5 vendors during the research processthat you get live demos and price quotes from to be able to make an informed decision.